Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington

4.7
2880 reseñas
más de $50
Cortes de carne

Etiquetas principales:

Ocasión especial
Vista panorámica
Romántico
Para reservar, llame al (703) 979-7275. El personal hará todo lo posible para asignarle hora. El Ruth's Chris Steak House de Arlington, Virginia, sirve las mejores carnes de res de calidad USDA Prime del mercado, asadas a 1.800° y servidas en platos a 500°, para mantener el calor y la jugosidad de la carne del primer al último bocado. El menú incluye aperitivos inspirados en Nueva Orleans, filetes de res de calidad USDA Prime, marisco fresco, guarnición de la casa y postres caseros, todo en un ambiente cálido y acogedor con la genuina hospitalidad del Ruth’s Chris. El Ruth's Chris es el lugar ideal para disfrutar de una velada perfecta, tanto si es asiduo al restaurante como si viene atraído por la fama del local. Se sirven cenas a diario y se recomienda reservar mesa. Además, se organizan comidas privadas y servicios de catering fuera del establecimiento.

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
  • Desinfectante o toallas limpiadoras para clientes
Distanciamiento físico
  • Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
  • Respeto del distanciamiento en zonas comunes
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
Equipamiento de protección
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se solicita el control de la temperatura al personal
Lo que 2880 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.7con base en calificaciones actuales
4.7
Comida
4.7
Servicio
4.7
Ambiente
4.4
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
94 % de las personas lo recomendaría a un amigo
Ordenar por
Filtros
S
Summer
2 reseñas
Comieron hace 4 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We had the best table in the house, management was awesome and the service was amazing!
It was a wonderful mother's day and
the food was good as always 🥰

Denunciar
AE
AdamsElite
1 reseña
Comieron hace 4 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Excellent service and food, as always. Always a great experience.

Denunciar
AB
AndreaB
1 reseña
Comieron hace 4 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The restaurant is pricey. However, it's worth every dime. Food is beyond outstanding. Wait time between ordering and receiving food is very short. Food is extra hot. Excellent and outstanding service. Love eating there. Will return as often as I can. Highly recommend for all. Fine dining at its best. I think portions are too much for small children.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron hace 4 días
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Good Mother’s Day lunch. Good food Had a good time

Denunciar
S
vipSansu
Richmond
35 reseñas
Comieron hace 5 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

As always, great customer service! Never fails. Excellent top notch service from BRYAN.
Can't wait to be back

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Hawái
14 reseñas
Comieron hace 6 días
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente2

Normally I would give Ruth’s an outstanding in every category, however this past experience was disrupted with a crying toddler sitting right next to us. I would recommend that this restaurant set up a different part of the restaurant for family friendly with kids so that the rest of us can enjoy the experience to carry on with business or pleasant conversations. Listening to screaming kid was very distracting in having a conversation with a colleague.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
2 reseñas
Comieron en 4 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

My birthday experience was great! Brian was our sever he did an outstanding Job! The view was amazing.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Orlando
1 reseña
Comieron en 29 de abril de 2021
Global2Comida1Servicio2Ambiente3

Very poor, see comment

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington
Respondió el 4 de mayo de 2021

We appreciate you writing about your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us and your feedback has been shared with the local team so they can work to improve. Thank you for providing your feedback.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Richmond
1 reseña
Comieron en 29 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Relaxing atmosphere, delicious food and great service!

Denunciar
TL
TanikaL
Baltimore
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de abril de 2021
Global2Comida2Servicio5Ambiente2

My server Teddy was awesome. However, the hostess was very rude and not friendly at all. I have dined at Ruth Chris many times and would have to say this was my worst experience. I normally eat my leftovers and the food was not that good. The leftovers are still sitting in my refrigerator which I plan on throwing away. I asked for a fillet mignon and the piece of steak I received was definitely not a fillet. The meat was very fatty. The baked potato normally comes on a hot plate with melted butter and this time that did not happen. When you spend money on food especially at a restaurant like Ruth Chris I expect the food to be delicious for the amount of money spent and the staff to be more friendly. This may be my last time dining at your restaurant.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington
Respondió el 1 de mayo de 2021

TanikaL, thank you for your honest comments. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than favorable experience. Your feedback is very important to us and essential for our growth, not only at this location but also as a brand. Your comments have been passed along for review and will help us improve moving forward. Thank you!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 27 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Anniversary

Denunciar
N
Niecy
4 reseñas
Comieron en 24 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our waiter was fantastic. The food was so great we forgot to take a picture of the spread before we demolished everything 😚

Denunciar
SC
vipSeanC
11 reseñas
Comieron en 24 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great food and everything.

Denunciar
d
daniellec
2 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de abril de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio3Ambiente3

Initial call to confirm post reservation, employee Melody or Melanie was rude. Also, unable to guarantee window seat since seating is now first come first serve regardless of reservation. Waiter insisted no sub even for upcharge fee of side dish from Ruth Classics menu. Stated, we don’t offer this option since Covid, but later agreed to comply and charge the additional fee, which was fine. Definitely not the impeccable service I’m accustomed to with Ruth’s.

Denunciar
SB
StephanieB
2 reseñas
Comieron en 22 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Teddy was absolutely amazing! The food was wonderful and the view is breathtaking. We will be back soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Hawái
2 reseñas
Comieron en 22 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Up on 11th floor. View was wonderful of Washington DC airport and Monuments at sunset.

Denunciar
VA
ValaryA
13 reseñas
Comieron en 20 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Food cooked to perfection. Wait staff is extremely attentive. They even put little "Happy Anniversary" confetti on our table prior to seating us. This place was an excellent choice for my husband and I to celebrate our 37th Anniversary.

Denunciar
v
verypleased
Baltimore
6 reseñas
Comieron en 20 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

I love the rib eye steak, medium well. Very tasty!! The sweet pot of casserole and cheesecake is good also! Service is exceptional!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Tampa
2 reseñas
Comieron en 16 de abril de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio5Ambiente5

They had confetti waiting on table, as they knew it was our anniversary! Great server, very personable!! Food wasn’t up to par. Steak undercooked and sent back twice. Disappointed as I had heard this steak was amazing, but didn’t get to experience that.

Denunciar
SN
vipScottNancy
90 reseñas
Comieron en 15 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Arlington Ruth Chris Restaurant is our `Go-To' restaurant in the DC Metro area. The individual who keeps us coming back is Teddy, our Server of a number of years in the bar seating area. Our recent visit was to celebrate my wife's birthday, and Teddy made it a nice evening for us. We always appreciate his special care and service, and because of that we will be back agin soon! Thanks ARC and Teddy for a great evening! Sincerely, Scott & Nancy

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 12 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

I was my wife’s Birthday

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
3 reseñas
Comieron en 10 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The Chilean Sea Bass was 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
3 reseñas
Comieron en 10 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

It was a birthday dinner for my significant other, the experience was spectacular. Customer service exceeded our expectations and this has become another one of our favorite spots to dine out!!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
4 reseñas
Comieron en 9 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Engagement celebration - Rudy was amazing! Attentive, quick, friendly and flat out great!

Denunciar
HD
HowieD
Orlando
4 reseñas
Comieron en 6 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

As always, Ruth's Chris Steak Houses are great.... this location has fabulous views of Ronald Reagan Airport .... Food was wonderful.

Denunciar
J
vipJamal
Houston
30 reseñas
Comieron en 4 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

This Ruth’s Chris was in a very unique location. We had a view of the Regan Airport. The food was nice and cooked to perfection.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
2 reseñas
Comieron en 4 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

I took my grandmother out to eat to celebrate our accomplishments. She enjoyed herself, as did I.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 4 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

It was yummy as always

Denunciar
VB
VanessaB
2 reseñas
Comieron en 4 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Love everything about it

Denunciar
TK
ToniK
11 reseñas
Comieron en 3 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our waiter was superb and was happy to had him again

Denunciar
LM
LeMarJ
2 reseñas
Comieron en 3 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The service was amazing I think how name was Brian his service was amazing and he was funny

Denunciar
RW
RonW
San Francisco
2 reseñas
Comieron en 3 de abril de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Unfortunately, I couldn't give them a full 5-star rating. The service was PHENOMENAL ("Brian"), the food...delicious as usual, great atmosphere and ambiance; however, the lack of professionalism of the hostess didn't sit well with me. I've eaten at a few Ruth Chris' location across the country and by far, and by no stretch of the imagination, my experience with the hostess of this location was the worst. Her laissez-faire demeanor was quite evident from the moment I reach the hostess booth. As if she's doing was me a favor greeting me (Not really a greeting, but ok). I know we all have bad days and maybe she was experiencing a bad day or a bad moment. Sadly, she chose the wrong time to display it. Fortunately, the service of Brian and others made up for her shortcomings.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Richmond
1 reseña
Comieron en 2 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Food was awesome.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 2 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

My little cousin 25th Birthday

Denunciar
L
Londongirl2
8 reseñas
Comieron en 1 de abril de 2021
Global2Comida5Servicio2Ambiente1

This location has changed a lot after the pandemic. The hostess was rude, but the server was amazing. There were so many children, a few of whom should not be allowed to be in a restaurant like this. They asked an adult to remove his hat, but said nothing to the parents about their shrieking children. I left before I even finished my dessert. Not the nice, special occasion place it once was.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington
Respondió el 3 de abril de 2021

Thank you for your honest comments. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than favorable experience. Your feedback is very important to us and essential for our growth, not only at this location but also as a brand. We would like to speak with you further and do what we can to make things right. If this is of interest to you, please send your contact information, including a phone number, to us in your response. Thank you!

Denunciar
l
lnhr
20 reseñas
Comieron en 31 de marzo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Awesome anniversary! Thanks to Teddy and the team for the experience

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
2 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de marzo de 2021
Global3Comida5Servicio3Ambiente4

Food was amazing! Unfortunately, my silverware was disgusting and had to be replaced. It was a complete turnoff for me at the start of my meal. I did not expect to have to worry about dirty silverware at a fine dining steak house. Also, the waiter never refilled my water or asked if we wanted more drinks. It was not the service I am accustomed to. The food was amazing but I will not return to this specific establishment.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Richmond
6 reseñas
Comieron en 27 de marzo de 2021
Global2Comida5Servicio5Ambiente1

We chose to go to Ruth’s Chris for our 17th Anniversary. We were sat in the back corner of the restaurant by the kitchen, pick up station for bar drinks, bar ice machine, and little view. Our server and food was excellent. We were told the drinks and wine were on the back of the menu. There were two prices next to each wine selection. Assuming this was the wine list we settled on a $60 “bottle” of wine not knowing that this list was just the glass and 9oz pour list. We should have looked more closely but ended up spending over $200 on two bottles of wine. When we spoke with the manager after paying and truly expecting nothing, we were completely blown off. As former restaurant workers and with a dream of opening a restaurant ourselves, We felt we should share our experience especially after spending almost $500 on the meal. It was truly a disappointment and unfortunately there are other options for dining in our anniversary that we should have explored. We will not be returning.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington
Respondió el 31 de marzo de 2021

Thank you for your honest comments. We are sorry to hear that you had a less than favorable experience. Your feedback is very important to us and essential for our growth, not only at this location but also as a brand. We would like to speak with you further and address your concerns. If this is of interest to you, please send your contact information, including a phone number, to us in your response. Thank you!

Denunciar
R
Reviewer2
4 reseñas
Comieron en 27 de marzo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Good food, good service, with social distancing. Like the spread-out tables.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
2 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de marzo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Everything was perfect and our waiter was on point and prompt. Great service

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Puedes ordenar comida a domicilio directamente en Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington utilizando el botón de Ordenar en línea Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington también ofrece comida a domicilio en asociación con Uber Eats. Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington también ofrece comida para llevar que puedes pedir llamando al restaurante al (703) 979-7275.

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Arlington tiene una calificación de 4.7 estrellas de 2880 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.