Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Ir al contenido principal
Logotipo de OpenTable
  1. Inicio
  2. Irlanda, República de
  3. Connacht
  4. Condado de Mayo
  5. Castlebar
The Green Room, Castlebar, County Mayo

The Green Room

3.6
3.6
16 reseñas
Hasta €30
Bistro
  • Encantador
  • Ideal para grupos
  • Animado
Step into our vibrant Green Room restaurant, where music sets the tone and good vibes are always on the menu! We’re thrilled to offer you a fantastic dining experience that’s bursting with personality and soul.

Our doors are open daily from 8am - 8pm Monday – Friday, and 10am - 8pm Saturday and Sunday, ready to serve you scrumptious breakfast, brunch, lunch, and dinner options. Our friendly staff will provide top-notch table service, ensuring you feel right at home. Get ready to indulge in our chef’s favourites, like the mouthwatering Korean Fried Chicken, the creamy Linguini, or the ever-popular Steak Sandwich. And don’t forget to save room for our homemade desserts and explore our selection of popular wines.

No matter the occasion, whether you’re gathering with a group of 50 or enjoying a cozy date night, The Green Room is the perfect flexible space for your dining needs.

If you haven't found your desired time please get in touch with us at reservations@tfhotel.ie

Haz una reservación

2 personas

7:30 p.m.


Reservado 3 veces hoy

Pide a domicilio o para llevar

Información adicional

  • Ambiente
    Informal
  • Precios
    Hasta €30
  • Cocinas
    Bistro, Servicio de botella, Comida reconfortante
  • Horarios
    Desayuno Lun–Vie 08:00–12:00 Brunch Sáb, Dom 10:00–14:00 Almuerzo Lun–Vie 12:00–16:00 Cena Diario 12:00–20:00
  • Número de teléfono
    (094) 902 3111
  • Opciones de pago
    Mastercard, Visa
  • Vestimenta recomendada
    Ropa informal
  • Instalaciones para eventos privados
    No matter the occasion, whether you’re gathering with a group of 50 or enjoying a cozy date night, The Green Room is the perfect flexible space for your dining needs. We can’t wait to welcome you and create unforgettable moments together.
  • Zona
    Castlebar
  • Detalles del área de estacionamiento
    Estacionamiento en vía pública
  • Adicional
    Acceso para silla ruedas, Bar / Sala pública, Bar completo, Cervezas, Comida para llevar, Opciones libres de gluten, Vegana, Vinos, Zona exterior para fumadores

Lo que dicen 16 personas

Calificaciones y reseñas generales

Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas

3.6
3.6 de acuerdo a calificaciones recientes
  • 3.7Comida
  • 3.7Servicio
  • 3.6Ambiente
  • 3.6Valor

RuidoModerado

16 reseñas
  1. Comensal de OpenTable

    Connacht

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 16 de junio de 2024

    1. Global 3
    2. Comida 5
    3. Servicio 1
    4. Ambiente 5
    The food was good however the service was bad. The mains was wrong. Had to ask twice for a desert menu. Dinner plates not all removed before desert brought out desert. Desert was also wrong twice. Third time lucky. They were polite but didn't come back once to make sure everything was OK and had to go to till to ask to order desert and still took over ten minutes to take order. The place wasn't that busy they were clearing tables instead of attending customers. I think it was probably a lack of training. Would put me off going back.
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 26 de junio de 2024
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review, we very much appreciate all feedback as it allows us to improve on our offering, we will certainly take on board your feedback and we do hope that you will return in the future and we apologise that we did not offer our usual standards on your last visit. Kind Regards Green Room Team.

    ¿Te fue útil?

  2. Comensal de OpenTable

    Connacht

    1 reseña

    1.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 11 de mayo de 2024

    1. Global 1
    2. Comida 1
    3. Servicio 1
    4. Ambiente 1
    The place doesn't even deserve one star. Table booked for 5.45 ordered at 5.50 by 7pm after asking 3 times we walked out as we hadn't even got our starters. No explanation everytime we asked, no mention of delays just we will check. The 3rd person at the front desk was very ignorant and told us well we are busy and there is delays we stopped taken orders that was at 7pm could of been told that at the time of ordering. Never again!!
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 15 de mayo de 2024
    Hi, Obviously I am very sorry to read of your experience last Saturday. We of course fell short of both your expectations and ours in regard to your experience. I can assure you this would not be the norm on any given show night but I cannot do anything at this point other than to sincerely apologize for the experience you had. I would very much like to contact you directly to ensure I have the opportunity to reach out and possibly make amends and win you back as a valued guest. My email is marcos@tfroyal.ie and if you would be so kind as to directly contact me I can assure you I will endeavor to make amends for this unfortunate experience at The Green Room. Kind Regards Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  3. KatieD

    Connacht

    5 reseñas

    5.0

    5 reseñas

    Comieron en 9 de marzo de 2024

    1. Global 5
    2. Comida 5
    3. Servicio 5
    4. Ambiente 5
    Lovely friendly staff. Service was amazing! Food was fabulous. Definitely recommend
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 10 de marzo de 2024
    Thanks so much Katie for your feedback, great to hear our team ensured a wonderful time for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  4. MartinaC

    Connacht

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 1 de marzo de 2024

    1. Global 5
    2. Comida 5
    3. Servicio 5
    4. Ambiente 5
    We went there before our theatre show, and was very good, pretty fast service, considering was full, and very nice food, no complaints.
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 2 de marzo de 2024
    Hi MartinaC, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, we are happy to hear that your pre-show dining experience in the Green Room was an enjoyable one and look forward to looking after you again in the future. Best Regards Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  5. TaraG

    Connacht

    2 reseñas

    4.0

    2 reseñas

    Comieron en 17 de febrero de 2024

    1. Global 4
    2. Comida 4
    3. Servicio 4
    4. Ambiente 4
    We arrived early and were seated straight away. Good selection on menu from starters to desserts. Food was good but it is just pub grub. Nothing fancy. Good portion sizes
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 22 de febrero de 2024
    Thanks for the positive review, we hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  6. AnnD

    Connacht

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 16 de febrero de 2024

    1. Global 5
    2. Comida 4
    3. Servicio 5
    4. Ambiente 4
    Thank you especially Dennies & Darius for being exceptional hosts, you were so accommodating, nothing was too much to ask of you. We had a lovely night celebrating my brother’s 70th Birthday, great memories ❤️
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 22 de febrero de 2024
    Thanks so much for your positive review, we are very happy you had a great time and I will pass on to the whole team. See you all soon again I hope. Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  7. SarahB

    Connacht

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 16 de febrero de 2024

    1. Global 4
    2. Comida 5
    3. Servicio 5
    4. Ambiente 3
    Food was great. Really couldn't fault it. Definitely didn't leave hungry!!!! Nachos were incredible. Servers were really nice and friendly. Was truly great. Only downside was the room was a little cold but honestly couldn't default anything. Service and food was great
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 22 de febrero de 2024
    Thanks so much for the review, I'm glad you liked the Nachos, we have now added an additional option of BBQ Pulled Pork that you can add in the future to these great home-made nachos. Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  8. MajellaC

    Connacht

    1 reseña

    1.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 12 de febrero de 2024

    1. Global 1
    2. Comida 1
    3. Servicio 1
    4. Ambiente 1
    Waited over a hour for our pre booked table Eventually got seated at a unprepared table. Given menu that was not the same as advertise. Eventually hot food. Which was not nice. Because we were seated so late we had to rush or food to make our show. Do not take bookings if you can not deal with extra people. Not happt
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 22 de febrero de 2024
    Hi MajellaC Sincerely sorry to hear that your experience fell far short of both your expectations and our operating standards, I would like to contact you directly if I can to ensure you have the chance to visit us again so we can show to you our best side. Please contact me at the TF Hotel. Many Thanks Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  9. Comensal de OpenTable

    Dublín

    1 reseña

    1.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 12 de febrero de 2024

    1. Global 1
    2. Comida 2
    3. Servicio 1
    4. Ambiente 1
    Very poor service, waiting staff were inexperienced. Asked to move table after the mains were finished. Menu very limited, vegetables very undercooked. Overall terrible experience and wouldn’t book again for a concert.
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 22 de febrero de 2024
    Very sorry to hear that we missed meeting your expectations, I look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back and show you that this experience was a one off failing not the norm. Many Thanks Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

  10. AislingS

    Dublín

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron en 7 de febrero de 2024

    1. Global 4
    2. Comida 4
    3. Servicio 5
    4. Ambiente 4
    Great menu with a huge selection. Lovely food and outstanding staff. So helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend
    The Green RoomSe respondió el 22 de febrero de 2024
    Thanks so much for your great review, we are very happy you had a great time and our staff showed what they are truly capable of. Marco Sellors Director of F&B

    ¿Te fue útil?

Preguntas frecuentes

The Green Room ofrece pedidos para llevar; para hacer tu pedido para llevar, llama al restaurante al (094) 902 3111.

The Green Room tiene una calificación promedio de 3.6 estrellas, según 16 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar este restaurante con solo elegir la fecha, la hora y el tamaño del grupo en OpenTable.

Haz una reservación

2 personas

7:30 p.m.


Reservado 3 veces hoy

Pide a domicilio o para llevar

Mapa de Google para The Green Room

Old Westport Rd, Castlebar, F23 R288 County Mayo

Información adicional

  • Zona
    Castlebar
  • Horarios
    Desayuno Lun–Vie 08:00–12:00 Brunch Sáb, Dom 10:00–14:00 Almuerzo Lun–Vie 12:00–16:00 Cena Diario 12:00–20:00
  • Precios
    Hasta €30
  • Cocinas
    Bistro, Servicio de botella, Comida reconfortante
  • Ambiente
    Informal
  • Vestimenta recomendada
    Ropa informal
  • Detalles del área de estacionamiento
    Estacionamiento en vía pública
  • Opciones de pago
    Mastercard, Visa
  • Adicional
    Acceso para silla ruedas, Bar / Sala pública, Bar completo, Cervezas, Comida para llevar, Opciones libres de gluten, Vegana, Vinos, Zona exterior para fumadores
  • Número de teléfono
    (094) 902 3111
  • Instalaciones para eventos privados
    No matter the occasion, whether you’re gathering with a group of 50 or enjoying a cozy date night, The Green Room is the perfect flexible space for your dining needs. We can’t wait to welcome you and create unforgettable moments together.
  • Política de privacidad
  • Términos de uso
  • Cookies y anuncios según intereses
  • Preferencias de cookies
Copyright © 2023 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St, Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 U.S.A - Todos los derechos reservados.
OpenTable es parte de Booking Holdings, líder mundial en viajes en línea y otros servicios relacionados.
Logotipo de Booking
Logotipo de Priceline
Logotipo de KAYAK
Logotipo de Agoda
Logotipo de OpenTable