The Collective Palm Beach
Etiquetas principales:
Precauciones de seguridad
- Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
- Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
- Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
- Desinfectante o toallas limpiadoras para clientes
- Pago sin contacto disponible
- Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
A menu to suit your mood and everything tastes superb. This visit we had pork belly nuggets followed by tacos, both totally delicious. Staff friendly and efficient too.
Good music , staff welcoming , food options great , prefer table service rather than iPad service as waitress repeats Order anyway so no need to double dip and more personalised .
Great idea and a great experience. Drinks a little expensive, but overall a good time was had.
Hi Wally! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again soon!
The food and concept is fantastic, especially for larger groups or families with kids, but what really makes this place so good is the team, every single person was exceptional.
I just feel the food isn’t as good as it used to be. The last few times I thought this. The first time I went I loved the food. Took a first timer there he didn’t rate the food and thought too expensive for what we got.
Service fantastic !
It’s a great place to go as you can have a bit of everything.
Usually LOVE the food at the Collective but the other day I ordered mac n cheese from Luckies and it was so bland, I was almost going to ask for salt n pepper but in the end I left most of it uneaten.
Ive had this before and it wasn't as bland tasting, it was literally like someone had just boiled pasta and sprinkled with cheese and melted it. It was awful.
Incredible food
Incredible atmosphere
Such an awesome idea with the iPads and market style food stalls
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us and hope to see you again soon!
My 13year old daughters first time and she loved it - she’s already planning who she want to take for her birthday in Dec. Lovely up top bar watching sunset.
Hi Michelle! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We're so happy to hear that guests of all ages enjoy our venue and the variety that we provide. While we look forward to seeing you back in December, we hope to see you again soon! :)
Having dined here a number of times before, we knew beforehand what to expect. A great place to dine with children. The children’s food was excellent although portion size for a 7 year old boy could’ve been a little bigger. We then ordered an extra portion of chips for him; maybe next time, I will order him an adult meal. The children’s portion size was fine for the 5 year old. Adult food was very good except for the gnocchi. The gnocchi was good but not as good as it was on previous occasions and not as good as other meals we ordered. Service was a little hit and miss and I think this was because they were short staffed.
We will still return for another visit and it is a great location for families.
Hi Margaret! Thank you so much for all the excellent feedback. We appreciate hearing about all of these concerns so that we can improve for all guests in the future. This has all been passed on to the appropriate departments. We hope to see you again soon!
Food was fantastic I love asian food and restaurant Umami provided very taste food and very geneous portion sizes compared to other asian restaurants I have been to before where I could possibly eat double the portion sizes provided.
We all had a blast ! The atmosphere is gorgeous and the service was super quick ! Couldn’t fault anything except for they seemed to lose our drink orders a few times. Will def be back ! We love it !
Hi There, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us and that our team made your visit enjoyable! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Gaining wait staff’s attention for assistance was extremely difficult, ipad was useless for this. Otherwise good atmosphere and vibes.
Hi Jill, thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to send in this feedback so we can review our processes to ensure we are making improvements for all of our guests. We are glad you enjoyed dining with us and enjoyed the nice vibes we have at The Collective. We are committed to providing you with a great experience and hope to see you again soon.
Excellent as always. We like to sit on high seats upstairs. Good atmosphere with background music (you can have a conversation) definitely our favourite place to eat/drink out. If I had to give one negative, it would be that there can be problem with ordering pad, but no biggie 😃 Always excited to dine at The Collective 😆
Hi Bonnie! Thank you so much for leaving such an amazing review for us. We're sorry to hear there were issues with your tablet for ordering; however, you will be happy to hear we are working on resolving all those issues for future visits. We hope to see you again soon!
Thank you for a wonderful birthday lunch. There was something on the menu for everyone.
Guys, we had an amazing time , nobly issue was the serious over load of noise . We unfortunately were seated beside a group that didn’t respect other in the restaurant. High pitched young ladies alcoholed up made it to be a little uncomfortable, but the service we received from Max was amazing and found him to be excellent.
Overall Guys was a great night just a bit too noisy.
Thanks Guys
Hey there, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had a great night dining with us and apologise that other diners negatively impacted your experience dining with us. We appreciate you taking the time to send in this feedback! We are committed to giving you a great experience and hope to see you again soon!
The collective is amazing , a truly 21 st dining experience that leaves you thinking there is not much point to going anywhere else . Drinks were on point , service was excellent and prompt - and 100% accurate . Food - just wow . But that’s always the case when we eat at the collective .
Very disappointed - booked large table for special occasion. Got wrong table - food was really bad. 3 people left their whole meals and i fpund it very pricey
Just a lovely experience... great vibe, great food, great service and lovely wine. Max our Waiter was awesome.
Hi Lani! Thank you so much for your review. We're so glad to hear that our team continues to make guest's experiences amazing (specifically Max!). We hope to see you again soon!
Absolutely love The Collective. The food, service and atmosphere are amazing. They have a separate menu for vegans on the ipad so it was so easy to find something and lots of options. I honestly cannot fault it!
Exceptional food, terrific service, very friendly and reassuring staff that check you have placed the correct order before cooking and serving food, which eliminates you Receiving the wrong meal. The area surround unfortunately was a little loud inside the venue. Wish the rooftop was open during the day
Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We're glad that our team continues to provide amazing service to ensure guest satisfaction! You may be happy to hear that our rooftop is open for lunch on Saturdays and Sundays! We hope to see you again soon!
Delicious and great vibe. Great selection of restaurants and really friendly staff
Hi Matt, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us and that our team made your visit enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
Expensive glorified food court - waiters were good
Hi Christine, we are so disappointed to hear that you weren't satisfied with your dining experience at The Collective. We pride ourselves on our high standards and are disappointed to hear that we fell short on this occasion. I do notice that you dined during our Easter weekend where all of our prices included a 15% public holiday surcharge. If you could please send in your contact details we would appreciate the opportunity to get more information so that we can improve for all of our guests.
Great food so much to choose from, fast service, will definitely be back!
Hi Ange, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us and that our team made your visit enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
The atmosphere was a cool vibe the service was good the food was overpriced and of poor quality
Hi Cherie, we pride ourselves on our high standards and are disappointed to hear that we fell short on this occasion. Thank you for taking the time to send in this feedback, I do notice that you dined during our Easter weekend where all of our prices included a 15% public holiday surcharge. If you could please send in your contact details we would appreciate the opportunity to get more information so that we can improve for all of our guests.
The food was way over priced, the prices were what you would pay at a fine dining restaurant and the food was not very nice, more like pub food but definitely not worth it for the price. We couldn’t finish our meals as they were not very nice. My husband had pizza and enjoyed it but again, way over priced. We had a booking for 6pm and it was so noisy, not family friendly.
Hi Sarah, we pride ourselves on our high standards and are disappointed to hear that we fell short on this occasion. Thank you for taking the time to send in this feedback, I do notice that you dined during our Easter weekend where all of our prices included a 15% public holiday surcharge, this was noted at our front door and main desk. If you could please send in your contact details we would appreciate the opportunity to get more information so that we can improve for all of our guests.
We left the table for 5 minutes came back the wine was gone so was the water! Waitress came back we what she thought was left in the glass of the wine! A couple of drops!
Not good! After just 5 minutes what did we do a runner!
Just bring back a full glass of wine offer a apology for being Presumptuous and leave it at that.
Hi Phil, we are so disappointed to hear about your experience with us. We pride ourselves on our high standards and are disappointed to hear that we fell short on this occasion. If you could please send us through your contact details we would really appreciate the opportunity to get more information so that we could improve for all of our guests. We thank you for your support and look forward to hearing from you.
Plenty of options for everyone....food from Mazi in particular was delicious. A little bit pricey but overall we enjoyed it.
Hi Kay, thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and that you enjoyed the variety we have to offer here at The Collective.
Excellent concept and the service was good. The staff were all doing their best in a difficult COVID environment. However, the food was absolutely terrible. We had dishes from each of the restaurants available and we were very embarrassed as we took friends who had come to visit us. The chicken was poorly fried, the pizza was slop and they even managed to make a taco inedible. We also had a beef and pepper dish which was gluey, fatty, cold and difficult to eat. The staff took the cost of the Tacos off the bill which helped as the prices generally aren’t cheap. The value money was one 1/5 at best. I feel for the wait staff as they can’t control the standard of the food. Overall, it really isn’t worth going to at all (based on our experience on this particular evening) I can’t overstate how poor the food was.
Hi Rob, we are so disappointed to hear that you didn't have a great experience with us. We pride ourselves on our high standards and are disappointed we fell short on this occasion. We appreciate you taking the time to send in this feedback and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments so that we can improve for all of our guests. We are committed to providing you with a great experience and we hope to see you again soon!
Nice place but really overpriced!s meals are small
Lovely concept but very very pricey for what you get
Hi Jen, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our unique dining experience. Thank you for taking the time to send in this feedback, I do notice that you dined during our Easter weekend where all of our prices included a 15% public holiday surcharge, this was noted at our front door and main desk. This surcharge is ending today on the 5th of April. We hope to see you again soon!
Awesome concept having 5 kitchens with different cultural offerings very diverse fresh food. We went back 2 nights in a row. The kids especially loved it!
Hi David, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you continue to have a great time with us. We hope to see you again soon!
We really enjoyed our evening meal at The Collective apart from the harsh music that was distracting and often unmelodic - hardly a pleasant background sound to our conversation.
Great atmosphere....plenty choice of food....quick service
Hi Leah, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us and that you enjoyed the variety that we have to offer here at The Collective!
Great looking restaurant with a huge variety of meals, make sure you take a large wallet.
Great range of cuisines and drinks for all price ranges. Accomodated our requests as best they could on very busy service. Have dined here before and will do again.
Hi Maria, thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great time with us and that our team made your visit enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon!
Great place to have a feed, great vibe and very friendly staff.
Hi Riley, thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us and that our team made your visit memorable. We hope to see you again soon!
We were very disappointed with our dining experience. We were not given the option of full table service and had quite a lot of difficulty using the tablet to order and then we found that items we wanted were not available. No napkins provided which were surprising since a lot of the menu items are tapas style so not great when you have sticky fingers to clean. Luckies ice-cream sandwich was not freshly made but pre-frozen so you take the risk of breaking a tooth as it's too hard to bite in to. For the price, we paid it lacked quality and certainly was not value for money. The floor was also wet and instead of the waitress getting a mop she said be careful you don't slip. It was so supposed to be a treat night for our kids but sadly didn't deliver.
Hi there, we are so disappointed to hear that you didn't have a great experience with us! We pride ourselves on our high standards and are disappointed to hear that we've fallen short on this ocassion. We do offer full table service and we are sorry that you weren't made aware that was an option. We've taken your feedback and have passed it on to the appropriate departments so that we can improve for all of our guests. We hope you give us a second chance and we see you again in the future.
The experience at The Collective is always wonderful.
Food was very very average, street style type food.
Probably wouldn’t recommend it to anyone
Preguntas frecuentes
The Collective Palm Beach ofrece entrega a domicilio en asociación con Deliveroo. The Collective Palm Beach también ofrece comida para llevar que puedes pedir llamando al restaurante al (07) 5618 8229.
The Collective Palm Beach tiene una calificación de 4.6 estrellas de 2443 comensales de OpenTable.
Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.