STK - NYC - Meatpacking

4.2
2846 reseñas
más de $50
Cortes de carne

Etiquetas principales:

Ocasión especial
Punto de atracción
Romántico
El restaurante STK combina ingeniosamente dos conceptos en uno: una parrillada moderna y un salón elegante. La amplia zona de salón central cuenta con bancas de piel de color crema y azulejos con textura de piel de cocodrilo, y se encuentra rodeada de un salón comedor elevado que ofrece un ambiente más formal. Las mesas están iluminadas con luces teatrales, mientras que los espejos ahumados permiten a los comensales echar un vistazo a los alrededores y el DJ crea un entorno energético en todo el establecimiento. STK Meatpacking está ubicado en el corazón del Meatpacking District de Nueva York, la principal ubicación de la marca. El jefe de cocina Bradley Day dirige la cocina de este establecimiento de 4 plantas. Como era de esperar, el filete es el principal atractivo. STK, elegante y moderno, ofrece porciones de carne pequeñas, medianas y grandes, así como carne de animales criados de forma natural y platillos principales de pescado fresco. Además de los filetes, los platillos de la casa incluyen papas fritas a la parmesana con trufa, minihamburguesas, cola de langosta crujiente, pudín de elote dulce y ensalada de carne magra de cangrejo jumbo.

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
Distanciamiento físico
  • Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
  • Respeto del distanciamiento en zonas comunes
Equipamiento de protección
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se solicita el control de la temperatura al personal

Ofertas

Aumenta tus puntos al instante con las recompensas por reservación

Ver disponibilidad para mesas de puntos extra

Sáb 10:00 - 14:00 14:15 - 14:45 15:00 - 19:45
Dom - Mié 15:00 - 15:45 16:00 - 23:00
Jue 15:00 - 15:45 16:00 - 19:45
Vie 10:00 - 14:00 14:15 - 14:45 15:00 - 19:45

Lo que 2846 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.2con base en calificaciones actuales
4.3
Comida
4.3
Servicio
4.3
Ambiente
3.9
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
84 % de las personas lo recomendaría a un amigo
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Ordenar por
Filtros
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron hace 5 horas
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Food was great, staff was kind and food was brought in a timely manner.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 horas
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Good food- excellent service. Check in was quick and easy.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron hace un día
Global1Comida3Servicio1Ambiente2

Our waitress was very rude she kept rushing us and then poor service , She didn’t take the orders down all the time,and then at the end when I tried to give her the check she said I can’t hover over you and wait for your check I have other tables ! A total nightmare I’ll never dine indoors again .

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
4 reseñas
Comieron hace un día
Global2Comida4Servicio1Ambiente3

Clueless hostess, waiting forever, confusing entrance one for restaurant another for rooftop, expensive not matching the quality of food and service, mistaken orders, a trendy noisy place but not a nice evening

Denunciar
BM
vipBiancaM
Atlantic City
4 reseñas
Comieron hace 4 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We had the best experience ever! I made reservations for my fiancé's birthday and we had the entire floor to ourselves. Our waiter was very friendly, knowledgable about the menu, and made fabulous recommendations. I tried the strawberry graham cracker cocktail and it was amazing! We also had main entrees as well as a few items from the happy hour menu. This was our first time a STK, and we will be back to this location (and others)!!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
4 reseñas
Comieron hace 5 días
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente5

The service was slow. Waited an hour for appetizers. The food was cold. First time going here for brunch wouldn’t recommend. I’d suggest dinner that usually seems to be okay

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Filadelfia
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 días
Global2Comida1Servicio5Ambiente5

Food overall was 3 out of 10
Expected “all that” food for a $300 dinner, not just “okay”
Our server was great!

Denunciar
VF
VincentF
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 días
Global3Comida5Servicio5Ambiente3

Sent me to the third floor , which didn’t have the same vibe as the first floor, felt like I was missing out on the experience, and wasn’t able to ask where I wanted to be seated , but the food was amazing and service

Denunciar
K
Kris
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Best time celebrating my boyfriends birthday! Our server Jacob was BEYOND AMAZING! Props to the entire STK staff!

Denunciar
EE
EmmaE
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Never disappointed when I come here. From the ambiance to the food/drinks to saying goodbye, the entire experience is amazing! Great DJ last night! really made the experience even more enjoyable! Cant wait to come back on the rooftop this summer !

Denunciar
L
Luckyrobin
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 días
Global3Comida5Servicio2Ambiente3

Experience started off rough with front door staff were rude and dismissive. Went out of their way to make you feel as though you were lucky to be allowed to dine there. Had a problem getting part of my birthday dinner guests to restaurant due to road closures around restaurant. Front of restaurant were not helpful. As a result, part of my party was not able to attend. Dinner was stressful and unpleasant. Food was fabulous, but there are hundreds of restaurants in NYC and the meat packing district that has exceptional food, so no need to put up with a restaurant staff who believe their status is higher than that of the guest.

Denunciar
SE
ShardayE
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 días
Global3Comida4Servicio3Ambiente4

I did not like for my birthday party my party had to be split and we are all vaccinated.

Denunciar
LH
vipLeslieH
13 reseñas
Comieron hace 6 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Amazing service, fantastic food. Brought a special birthday surprise.

Denunciar
CK
ChristopherK
1 reseña
Comieron hace 6 días
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

The service was impeccable.

Food was great .

Decor stunning

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Houston
4 reseñas
Comieron en 11 de junio de 2021
Global2Comida5Servicio1Ambiente4

Terrible service! Very disappointed

Denunciar
MJ
vipMJJC
7 reseñas
Comieron en 11 de junio de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente1

Thye out us in the 3rd floor instead of the first with the DJ. Felt like an old man country club so we left. Never again will I try. My first experience was great. Second was horrible. Never stay if you

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
San Francisco
1 reseña
Comieron en 11 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

General Manager Kevin and all staff were perfect!

Denunciar
DA
DimitriA
1 reseña
Comieron en 9 de junio de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio3Ambiente5

I forgot my mask in my car and they don't have any so I had to go all the way back to the garage to get it from my car. Having a few masks on hand wouldn't really cost anything, i don't know why this is the only restaurant that doesn't care, disappointing.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
7 reseñas
Comieron en 6 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Best meal I ever had in the city, friendly staff and delicious food. Kevin the manager runs a super hospitable place.

We can’t wait to go back.

Denunciar
L
Lola
1 reseña
Comieron en 6 de junio de 2021
Global2Comida4Servicio3Ambiente4

For the most part the food was good, the burger appetizers were a little burnt but other than that everything was really good.
My main issue was that when i booked this reservation i called them to confirm that this was a brunch reservation as it was for 3pm and i know their brunch ends at 3. The girl i spoke with told me it was fine And that a 3pm reservation would still be considered brunch. When we got there yesterday they told us there was nothing they can do and that we would have to order from the dinner menu. The hostess who was standing outside was rude and when we asked why we weren’t being seated for our table and being told we have to wait (10-15 min) after our reservation she gave an attitude without much of an answer.
If i knew this is the kind of service i would be receiving on my birthday i would of went with a offering restaurant. Stk is overhyped.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 5 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

It was perfect thank you so much for the amazing service. The food came real fast as well

Denunciar
e
elainag
Detroit
1 reseña
Comieron en 5 de junio de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente2

STK is one of my favorite steakhouses, but unfortunately this past experience was not the greatest.

You have a 15 minute grace period for your reservation— which is very reasonable, but then you have to wait in a line to check into your reservation. Waiting in the line for 20 minutes caused us to miss our reservation along with the grace period. Seating hosts are a bit out of touch with quality service industry standards and said there was no other open reservation. Went on open table and they had plenty open reservation time slots.

Long story short,
Make sure to get to your reservation 30 minutes early because you will have to wait in a long line to check in and don’t expect much help from the seating hosts.

Steaks were good, servers were great.

Denunciar
B
Batya
1 reseña
Comieron en 5 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great food! Great service too, probably the best steak we’ve ever had.

Denunciar
AG
AdrienneG
4 reseñas
Comieron en 5 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

All the food was excellent

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 4 de junio de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente1

Do not make a late reservation here. We had a 9pm reservation and they didn’t seat us for 45 minutes. Once they got us a table- it wasn’t in the actual restaurant it was on the second floor in a dark, random room with no other tables. We then refused to sit there and asked for another table. They told us we had to wait- so we went to the rooftop to see if we could sit up there. After negotiating for another 15-20 minutes, we FINALLY got sat at around 10pm. Once seated we didn’t receive a single piece of food (not even bread) for around 30 minutes. Our drinks didn’t come until 1045pm and we got up and left. One of the worst dinner experiences I’ve ever had and if they don’t have enough servers to make sure people paying $200 for dinner can get a piece of bread in less than 30 minutes after being sat an hour and a half later than the original reservation, they shouldn’t be open.

Denunciar
AM
vipAlisaM
10 reseñas
Comieron en 4 de junio de 2021
Global2Comida1Servicio3Ambiente3

Don’t try their filet mignon steak very dry for the price I paid I had better steak for cheap money. Very dark inside I could not see my food will not be going there again.

Denunciar
J
Joygasm
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida2Servicio2Ambiente4

Steaks were over cooked. But they reserve the steaks for free

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Key West
1 reseña
Comieron en 29 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida5Servicio5Ambiente3

Stuck upstairs in party room instead of main restaurant. Paid too much to not fully enjoy STK

Denunciar
RB
RenaB
1 reseña
Comieron en 29 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

William is a star! Always makes our visits super pleasant! We had a great dinner and a great evening!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 29 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio2Ambiente4

Took them 20 minutes to take bring us water after seating us. Another 10 mins to get a drink order started. Restaurant is either struggling to hire staff(covid related) or has been forced to hire non qualified staff

Denunciar
S
vipSimplefare
14 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente3

If you decide to go there make sure you request to be seated in the actual restaurant. We were seated in a converted banquet room of some sort which was hugely disappointing. The service was inattentive and lacked any care factor at all. As for the food, my steak was overcooked and the other filet was cooked as ordered. If this place charged for a run of the mill steak house then perhaps it would have been acceptable, but the price point is similar to any higher end establishment. The only reason why I gave it 3 stars is because I realize that places are adjusting to reopening with Covid finally relaxing.

Denunciar
m
mistermanhattan
3 reseñas
Comieron en 28 de mayo de 2021
Global1Comida2Servicio3Ambiente2

Well since you asked. Save your money and spend it somewhere else. When we arrived we were escorted to the basement? When we refused that seating arrangement they brought us back upstairs with an attitude to the main dining room. The music is disco loud. The food is hit or miss and for a restaurant with STK in its name my filet was dry and had no seasoning or butter which is typical sevice for this type of cut. You can buy the cheesecake they serve at your local supermarket. There are much better restaurants in NYC. Find another one. Go to a real steakhouse not a disco STK house.

Denunciar
DJ
DJeats
Atlanta
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our dinner at STK was great! Came to celebrate a birthday and our party of 3 had a great time. If you're going to make a reservation at this specific STK, I suggest asking for a table on the first floor. Our original table was on the 3rd floor and the overall vibe "furniture" etc didn't feel like an extension of what we saw on the 1st floor. However, the staff was accommodating and moved us to the 1st floor after asking. Once we got there and were seated the good times rolled in! Steak-wise, we had a range from a Porterhouse down to a filet. The lobster mac & cheese was also great. We even had an amazing dessert which was vanilla ice cream on top of a warm chocolate cookie which isn't a new phenomena but it was a great compliment to our amazing dinner.

Denunciar
M
shaunM
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de mayo de 2021
Global2Comida3Servicio2Ambiente4

It was happy hour but neither the hostess or waiter offered the happy hour menu. You had to ask. It felt like STK was trying to something over on you.

Denunciar
NJ
NJPolice
4 reseñas
Comieron en 27 de mayo de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio2Ambiente1

Horrible ! Let’s begin by having to wait on line while a group of guys who were mostly showing there underwear were arguing with the hostess. Then there was the waitress who walked passed my table of four several times and after 15 minutes came to the table. We ended up leaving and not even getting water served. I guess the employees were too busy serving the tables wearing baseball caps and jeans or sweatpants down passed their underwear. STK must not care about attire anymore and is assuming that guest are willing to pay their prices so you can eat while you stare at someone’s underwear. Prior to COVID you couldn’t even think about getting into STK unless you were dressed to impress. On May 27th 2021 it looked like a gym. If you’re looking for a nice place to eat, STK is not it.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Londres
3 reseñas
Comieron en 25 de mayo de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente3

Really poor table spoiled what was a great meal . Not cheap but high quality of food and great service .

Denunciar
RT
RhondaT
Houston
1 reseña
Comieron en 24 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio4Ambiente5

We were staying one night in NYC and chose STK for dinner as we have never been disappointed except this time. We were never offered bread, I was given a dirty fork, the mashed potatoes were not made with the Parmesan crust as stated on the menu and my husband’s steak was over cooked. The service itself was good but we were expecting more from STK.

Denunciar
J
vipJorge
3 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de mayo de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente3

Bad experience at STK NYC, no service as should be, the food was not to the level of what I paid and the ambiance neither. Too expensive!!
I will never come back to this restaurant

Denunciar
MS
vipMichaelS
7 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Awesome. But expensive.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 22 de mayo de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente1

Rushed me out after I took last bite of steak... 400 bill very rude.. never going back

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

STK - NYC - Meatpacking ofrece comida para llevar que se puede pedir llamando al restaurante al (646) 624-2444.

STK - NYC - Meatpacking tiene una calificación de 4.2 estrellas de 2846 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.