Sabor

4.2
35 reseñas
Hasta $30
Tex-Mex

Etiquetas principales:

Conversación tranquila
Asientos en la barra
Ideal para una cita

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
  • Desinfectante o toallas limpiadoras para clientes
  • Uso de utensilios sellados o envueltos
Distanciamiento físico
  • Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
  • Respeto del distanciamiento en zonas comunes
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
Equipamiento de protección
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se solicita el control de la temperatura al personal
Lo que 35 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.2con base en calificaciones actuales
4.1
Comida
4.3
Servicio
4.2
Ambiente
3.9
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Ordenar por
Filtros
MV
MaVaLaYo
1 reseña
Comieron hace 2 días
Global3Comida3Servicio4Ambiente4

For the hefty price tag, I expected a more delicious & tasty Bloody Mary, the diverse choices of food was impressive, but some of them, ironically- lacked “SABOR…” and some were cold or lukewarm!😣Also, where was the spice? Salsas, on the side?🌶
Our server, Stephanie, was fantastically delightful, and the entertaining Cowboy singer was great!🤠

Denunciar
AS
vipAmberSF
San Francisco
9 reseñas
Comieron hace 3 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Sabor is a next-level restaurant in terms of flavor and creativity, making for superb cuisine. And excellent service to boot! What a joy. We have been lucky to get Carlos as our server 2x in a row. He's a gem: thoughtful, professional, just the right amount of attentiveness, and fun to talk to as well!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 12 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Everyone's choices were tasty, however the blacken salmon was not... Highly recommend the shrimp tacos and the desserts were great 3 leches was amazing!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
El Paso
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de octubre de 2021
Global2Comida1Servicio5Ambiente3

The service was awesome, but the food was bland. I definitely won’t be going back.

Denunciar
TA
TA1974
Houston
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de octubre de 2021
Global4Comida3Servicio5Ambiente4

Server was great, food tasted good, but came out a bit cold

Denunciar
RC
ReneC
Las Vegas
2 reseñas
Comieron en 9 de octubre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Menu had a variety of food pasta to tacos. Bread is baked fresh in house. Had a pasta dish with good flavors and good sized portion. Had three individual tacos all very good but a standout carnita taco, Ingredients were fresh and each taco was overflowing with filling. Had a casual vibe with bar inside and patio seating if desired. Decent wine list. Already intend to go back when downtown in search of a bite.

Denunciar
SK
vipSherylK
Detroit
7 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de septiembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our waiter was very attentive. The Margaritas were a bit sour for our taste so they happily brought us replacement drinks at no additional charge. I ordered the shrimp tacos and my husband ordered the shrimp rigatoni. We both thought our dishes were absolutely delicious! We also enjoyed the chocolate bundt cake for dessert and we were equally satisfied that it was delicious, as well. We found the prices reasonable for an upscale restaurant.

Sabor
Respondió el 5 de octubre de 2021

Thank you kindly for your great feedback! We strive to ensure each guest has a memorable time and we are very glad you and your husband did!

Denunciar
MA
MariaA
1 reseña
Comieron en 18 de septiembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

It was a fun afternoon for my Red Hat group seeing the remodeled hotel and having such a fabulous lunch.

Sabor
Respondió el 5 de octubre de 2021

Thank you for giving us a 5 score review! We are so glad you chose us to do you Red Hat event, we definitely enjoy seen everyone with their red accessories. We hope to see you back again. Food & Beverage Management Team

Denunciar
DB
DianaB
1 reseña
Comieron en 11 de septiembre de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio2Ambiente2

We waited over an hour for our dinner to arrive. The carne asada in the tacos tasted like boiled meat, flavor less, and the beef on my plate was ice cold. The only good thing about our meal was the brussel sprouts. The entire meal was a shame.

Sabor
Respondió el 6 de octubre de 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience at Sabor. We are equally as disappointed to hear of your experience, we strive to ensure each guest has a memorable time. Your comments have been shared with our culinary team for review. Please know that all guest feedback is used as a tool for improvement when and where necessary. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back, so that we can provide the experience that you expect and deserve. Are you from El Paso area?

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 11 de septiembre de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente1

Poor experience all around; overpriced, cold, raw, flavorless Server was unattentive. I will not return. The location is great, and has such great potential. Staff was screaming behind the kitchen, unprofessional. Makes El Paso look bad. Such a great hotel, high hopes for the restaurant, and the experience was terrible.

Sabor
Respondió el 6 de octubre de 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We will share these comments with our team and address immediately. If you have an opportunity to call us so that we can more detailed notes on your experience please do not hesitate to do so at (915) 534-300. We would like to demonstrate our commitment to providing a memorable experience.

Denunciar
B
Brown
El Paso
1 reseña
Comieron en 10 de septiembre de 2021
Global2Comida2Servicio3Ambiente2

Sabor was nothing special the food was pretty bland.

Sabor
Respondió el 6 de octubre de 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. We have shared these comments with our restaurant and culinary team to review and address the concerns you mentioned. We hope we can welcome you back to Sabor in the future, so that we may demonstrate our commitment to providing a memorable experience.

Denunciar
C
Christina
1 reseña
Comieron en 5 de septiembre de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

The food was really great. But if you order any of the taco plates, just know that you only get tacos, there are no sides. So you get these two tiny tacos on a huge plate, which looks a little comical. A side of rice or beans would have been nice. They still tasted amazing though. Just a little pricey for, literally, just two tacos.

Sabor
Respondió el 6 de octubre de 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Sabor. Reset assured your comments have been shared with our Director of Food and Beverage as well as our culinary team for review. Please know that all guest feedback is used as a tool for improvement when and where necessary. We thank you for the great comments and we will definitely work on our portions so that we can provide the experience that you expect and deserve. F&B Management

Denunciar
A
Adam
Atlanta
2 reseñas
Comieron en 3 de septiembre de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente4

Overall okay. Service was a bit slow. Was seated near a party table that was loud. Cocktails were okay. Was expecting a better experience overall.

Sabor
Respondió el 6 de octubre de 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at Sabor. We are equally as disappointed to hear of your experience as we strive to ensure each guest has a memorable time. Please know all your comments will be used as a tool for improvement when and where necessary. We hope to have another chance to welcome you back, so that we can provide the experience that you expect and deserve.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Oklahoma City
3 reseñas
Comieron en 17 de julio de 2021
Global2Comida3Servicio1Ambiente5

I had high hopes, but the restaurant just is not ready for prime time. Hostess couldn't understand what a quiet table was for a date; sat us at a shared table. We got a new one. Took 10 minutes for a waiter to bring us waters. Still hopeful...tried to order an appetizer. They have SIX on the menu...the THREE best ones - they're all out. We settle for chips and guac. For reasons unknown...those took THIRTY minutes. I had to get up from the table and walk to the hostess desk to get silverware and napkins after the waiter said he was bringing them...and forgot. Twice. Water refills were extremely hard to come by...and the entrees were just sad. Our tortilla soup was greasy, lacking in taste, and the chicken was rubbery. Our tacos were $8 each - EACH - and were way less tasty than a food truck.

I was just let down by the entire experience. No manager ever came to our table, so we never got to express our sadness. Paid way too much money for a meal of less than fast food quality, but which took over an hour to bring to our table total.

I'll wait a year to see if they can figure things out and maybe come back.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Dallas
2 reseñas
Comieron en 17 de julio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Awesome experience with excellent service!

Sabor
Respondió el 6 de octubre de 2021

Thank you for giving us a 5 score review! We are so glad you visited us and and we hope to see you back again. Food & Beverage Management Team

Denunciar
PA
PatriciaA
San Diego
3 reseñas
Comieron en 13 de julio de 2021
Global1Comida2Servicio1Ambiente4

The Service for dinner was good. The food was average. My steak was tuff and over cooked

Breakfast was terrible. We waited 45 minutes for a waiter to acknowledge us. Then waited another hour for our food. This is no exaggeration.

Denunciar
AT
AlamogordoTraveler
Detroit
3 reseñas
Comieron en 26 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

The service was incredible. Our waiter gave fantastic recommendations for dishes & desert. He was incredibly warm and friendly. It was the perfect spot to celebrate our first anniversary!

Sabor
Respondió el 7 de octubre de 2021

Thank you for you great feedback! We hope to see you soon at Sabor! We have now more selections and we are hoping our guests enjoys them as much as we did creating the new menu!

Denunciar
MO
MyrnaO
1 reseña
Comieron en 23 de junio de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente1

My friends and I were very excited to go to the newly remodeled hotel, unfortunately
Sabor restaurant was pretty much the same it was prior to renovation.
Same chairs same decor but apart from that the staff was unprepared running around like chickens with their heads cut off and did not appear to know much about the menu. The 4 of us agreed the food was not very good and highly priced.
Bottom line, bad food, bad service, too expensive and no ambiance. Will not be going back anytime soon.

Denunciar
SC
SCOOTER2
Corpus Christi
16 reseñas
Comieron en 31 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente4

Menu is not very large but reasonably priced. Full bar makes it better.

Denunciar
V
Victor
1 reseña
Comieron en 30 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio5Ambiente5

The staff was excellent. The food is overpriced for its value. It’s good food, but it doesn’t match the cost. Mamacitas is better and worth the price tag.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
El Paso
7 reseñas
Comieron en 8 de mayo de 2021
Global2Comida3Servicio2Ambiente4

Food took way too long and a lot of items on the menu were not available.

Sabor
Respondió el 20 de mayo de 2021

Thank you for your feedback! As a brand new restaurant we have a lot of room for improvement. We are taking your comments as a learning opportunity for our culinary team and our servers. We strive for excellence and having everything available for our guests is our main priority. We hope you give us a second chance. Sincerely, F&B Management Team

Denunciar
J
John
Seattle
1 reseña
Comieron en 8 de mayo de 2021
Global3Comida1Servicio3Ambiente4

Service was friendly and pretty good. Atmosphere was nice. Unfortunately the food was very bland, and I had to send back my chicken that was undercooked.

Sabor
Respondió el 20 de mayo de 2021

We are sorry to hear the quality of our food did not meet your expectations. We will make sure to use your feedback as a training opportunity for our culinary team to avoid for this to happen again. We hope you give us a second chance and visit us again in the near future. We strive for excellence so there is work to do on our end! Sincerely, F&B Management Team

Denunciar
GR
GingerR
Hawái
2 reseñas
Comieron en 1 de mayo de 2021
Global1Comida3Servicio1Ambiente1

Terrible experience. One of our guest left early and paid her tab. It somehow didn’t get charged and they wanted us to pay her tab an hour after she left! Then our bill was wrong and they had to revise the check twice! Food took forever and essentially looks like the same bar/restaurant as before.

Sabor
Respondió el 20 de mayo de 2021

We do remember your situation, and we are definitely not proud of that moment. Unfortunately, our system did not capture the credit card and we were very embarrassed this happened with your party. It was a lesson learned on our end; we will make sure to train our staff to handle a situation like that better. We hope you give us another chance and show you, what our staff is capable of. Please, contact us at (915) 516-6382 to handle your reservation personally. F&B Team

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Dallas
2 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Our waiter was the GOAT. He was from El Paso and formally from LA. I forgot his name. He deserves the best in life. He gave us the most amazing introduction to El Paso.

Sabor
Respondió el 20 de mayo de 2021

Thank you for all your feedback and for letting us know about our service. We loved acknowledging our waiters for great service interactions and we will make sure he knows, you enjoyed his conversation! Hope you visit us again soon and do not hesitate to request him next time! Sincerely, F&B Management Team

Denunciar
l
lunayto
Nuevo México
5 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de abril de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

Had a good time with friends. Drinks were good and food was also good. Planning to return.

Sabor
Respondió el 20 de mayo de 2021

Thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciated all the feedback and we are glad you will visit us again in the near future! Do not hesitate in contacting us to assist you with your reservation! Sincerely, F&B Management Team

Denunciar
J
vipJulianna
6 reseñas
Comieron en 17 de abril de 2021
Global3Comida4Servicio3Ambiente2

Slow service. Social distancing was good but atmosphere a little sub-par. Food was pretty good, but not that hot.

Denunciar
RT
RayT
El Paso
1 reseña
Comieron en 15 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Impecable Customer service ...focus on us and not everything else 🖖🏻😎

Denunciar
G
Gibby
El Paso
1 reseña
Comieron en 27 de marzo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great Place for Dinner Date with great Atmosphere .

Sabor
Respondió el 6 de abril de 2021

Thank you for giving us a 5 Star grading! We appreciated your feedback and hope you visit us again soon.

Denunciar
D
Daniel
El Paso
1 reseña
Comieron en 16 de marzo de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente2

Would not recommend to anyone. Service wasn’t good, food wasn’t good and way over priced.

Denunciar
KS
vipKSoprych
Chicago
7 reseñas
Comieron en 16 de marzo de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente3

Overall it was OK. They sat me at a table that had not been wiped down... red wine rings on the table. Soup was served on the luke warm side. I like my soup hot.

Sabor
Respondió el 25 de marzo de 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Certainly, your experience in the restaurant was far from excellent. We are committed to provide exceptional service and to produce a quality meal for our guests. For this reason, your feedback is being used as a tool to review our procedures and retrain our team. We would love to have you again and exceed your expectations next time around. Let us know if you plan in visiting us, I'll personally handle your reservation. Jacqueline Cook

Denunciar
DC
DoraC
El Paso
2 reseñas
Comieron en 27 de febrero de 2021
Global4Comida3Servicio2Ambiente4

Our waiter did not know he was going to be our waiter? The steak was cold. We were there for our Anniversary, it was not acknowledge. They have some kinks to take care of.

Sabor
Respondió el 25 de marzo de 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Certainly, your experience in the restaurant does not properly reflect our commitment to provide excellent service for our guests. Your feedback is being used as a tool to review our procedures and retrain our team. We will be working on those opportunities to exceed your expectations. We hope you give us another opportunity. Let me know if you plan on visiting us and I'll personally arrange your reservation. Jacqueline Cook

Denunciar
AA
AAMM
Los Ángeles
1 reseña
Comieron en 26 de febrero de 2021
Global3Comida2Servicio5Ambiente3

All food lacked in flavor. Everything needed salt and the potatoes were very undercooked.

Service was excellent however and would like the kitchen to step up their game. Need more competitive dining options in DT EP!

Would not recommend at this time but perhaps another visit later can change that.

Denunciar
CB
CarlosB
1 reseña
Comieron en 16 de febrero de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente1

Very slow service, did not have pork, uneven tables, shame, was expecting so much more.

Sabor
Respondió el 24 de febrero de 2021

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. Your feedback is very important to us and it is being used as a tool to review our procedures and retrain our food and beverage team. We truly hope you give us another opportunity to provide you the service you expect and deserve. Jacqueline Cook Sabor Restaurant Manager

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
El Paso
1 reseña
Comieron en 6 de febrero de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio5Ambiente5

Our food was cold. The pork chop was over cooked and tough to eat. The salmon didn’t have much flavor. The pistachio dessert was delicious. Our drinks where great.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Denver
8 reseñas
Comieron en 15 de diciembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio3Ambiente3

Server was a little overly attentive which made meal feel rushed.

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Sabor ofrece comida para llevar que se puede pedir llamando al restaurante al (915) 516-6382.

Sabor tiene una calificación de 4.2 estrellas de 35 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.