Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop

4.7
183 reseñas
Hasta $40
Italiana

Etiquetas principales:

Ideal para cenas al aire libre
Ambiente dinámico de bar
Buena opción para grupos

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Pago sin contacto disponible
Distanciamiento físico
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se recoge información de contacto para el rastreo
Lo que 183 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.7con base en calificaciones actuales
4.6
Comida
4.7
Servicio
4.6
Ambiente
4.4
Valor
Ruido · Energético
95 % de las personas lo recomendaría a un amigo
Ordenar por
Filtros
A
Anna
1 reseña
Comieron en 9 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The service staff were so helpful and sweet. I can't wait to revisit. Great atmosphere up on the roof and food was delicious!

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop
Respondió hace 5 días

Thanks for the great review Anna. Our staff pride themselves on their 5 star service, I'm glad they didn't disappoint. Please come back soon for more of our delicious food and great atmosphere!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Chicago
2 reseñas
Comieron en 19 de marzo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We’ve wanted to try Mr P.P.’s for a while now and we were not disappointed! They had been having an issue with their ordering system not printing orders so after a bit of a wait our server realized the issue and let us know immediately. She and the management showed great customer service and went out of their way to look after us. The food was fantastic and well worth the wait. Some of the best pizza we’ve had on the coast!

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop
Respondió el 29 de marzo de 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars and such a lovely review. I'm so glad we met your expectations and you had such a great night! We look forward to seeing you back again soon for some more of our amazing Pizzas - there's 10 unique and delectable flavours to choose from - you'll have to make your way through the list!

Denunciar
JA
JenniferA
1 reseña
Comieron en 17 de marzo de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Wonderful evening. The only criticism is the lack of signage to enter

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop
Respondió el 29 de marzo de 2021

Hi Jennifer. We're so glad you had a wonderful evening and am sorry you had a little trouble finding us. Our A frame sign is in the repair shop at the moment. In the meantime we are living up to our reputation as a "hidden gem"! I'm glad you found us eventually. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Denunciar
HK
HeleneK
2 reseñas
Comieron en 8 de marzo de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio4Ambiente3

Great location, service was fine, food was delicious and good value for money. Just wish we had been treated nicer (rather than “we are pretty full right now, but we can seat you here”) restaurant was half empty. Felt like the booking we made wasn’t really necessary if we had known we were going to get that response. Overall good night!!

Denunciar
AP
AgnieszkaP
1 reseña
Comieron en 7 de marzo de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

It’s a lovely atmosphere, food is nice but bit pricey. Service was great. I’ll definitely go back

Denunciar
WN
WendyN
2 reseñas
Comieron en 24 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The all you can eat pasta night is amazing, just a wonderful selection of dishes that change each week and are great value for money

Denunciar
S
Savaline
2 reseñas
Comieron en 20 de febrero de 2021
Global4Comida3Servicio4Ambiente4

Been here a few times now and never disappointed. Bought a few friends for a get together it was their first time at Mr PP's and they all loved the food and location.
Excellent service as usual and always easy to find parking nearby. Will be back again for sure.

Denunciar
LE
LeeE
1 reseña
Comieron en 15 de febrero de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente3

Great personal service and good food made for an enjoyable lunch. Chairs could have been more comfortable and some more plants would have made the deck area look more inviting.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Was very romantic setting, staff were very friendly food was absolutely delicious. Highly recommend this place.

Denunciar
CS
CalebS
1 reseña
Comieron en 13 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The staff were amazing, as was the food. Can’t wait to come back

Denunciar
S
Smamylamy
1 reseña
Comieron en 12 de febrero de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Mr PP’s is a wonderful place. Great food, excellent ambience. Totally love it!

Denunciar
MP
MichaelP
1 reseña
Comieron en 6 de febrero de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

The food was very good. We had a couple of fussy eaters with us but they were extremely happy with the menu and selections.

Denunciar
SB
SianB
4 reseñas
Comieron en 30 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

We loved the staff and service, the food was excellent. I always recommend mr PPs to all my friends

Denunciar
l
ljkershaw
1 reseña
Comieron en 22 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We visited PPs Rooftop Bar for dinner and drinks before Movies under the Stars. It was our first time here and we absolutely loved it! Enjoyed the views of Southport skyline and people watching from the rooftop. Our waitress, Lucy introduced herself by name so we could call her when we needed anything - a lovely personal touch. The mushroom pizza was possibly the best pizza I’ve ever had. We also enjoyed the truffle fries and the broccolini with almonds. We will definitely be back!

Denunciar
R
Ruth
1 reseña
Comieron en 15 de enero de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

This is my second time visit, I came back here because we love the food, service and music. We went sit out with standard table and we got bitten with tiny bugs. All my arms was itchy for few day and swollen the next day.
Overall pretty good, will come back for the food and beer

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop
Respondió el 22 de enero de 2021

Hi Ruth. Thank you for your lovely review. The lovely coastal breeze that we enjoy on the rooftop, can sometimes carry the tiny sandflies, also called midges inland. It is unusual to find them at Mr. P.P.'s however in the right circumstances they can fly for miles and can be found all over the Gold Coast. They can leave a horrible welt when they bite and it's unfortunate that you were so badly affected on your last visit. Hopefully this won't happen when we welcome you back next time.

Denunciar
KG
KathieG
1 reseña
Comieron en 12 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

What a cool vibes in a quiet area. Staff are brilliant and knowledgeable and super friendly. Great range of gins and wines. Food was very unique with beautiful unusual flavours. Will be back.

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop
Respondió el 22 de enero de 2021

Thanks Kathie! We're so glad you had a great time. We can't wait to see you back at Mr. P.P.'s soon!

Denunciar
HA
HelenA
1 reseña
Comieron en 8 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great food, service and atmosphere and so convenient near the tram. Will be back!

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop
Respondió el 22 de enero de 2021

Hi Helen. We're glad you enjoyed your visit to Mr. P.P.'s. We certainly have the trifecta when it comes to Location, Menu and Atmosphere. Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 5 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great venue with amazing food. Really good service from Lucy, thank you!
Food came out very quickly too.

Denunciar
ED
ElizaD
1 reseña
Comieron en 2 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

We have visited Mr PP's roof top bar on may occasions, and it has never disappointed! We sampled an array of delicious Pizzas and amazing cocktails in a recent family gathering, and the service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend Mr PP's for any occasion.

Denunciar
TS
TracieS
2 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de diciembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente5

Good food and atmosphere. Nice margaritas. Would definitely recommend this place.

Denunciar
ML
MatthewL
1 reseña
Comieron en 18 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We always have a great time at Mr PP's. Excellent as always

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Lovely staff and good food. Great rooftop.

Denunciar
CB
ChrisB
2 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de noviembre de 2020
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

The best pizza on the Gold Coast and now a Sangria that is taking it to a new level, thanks Lucy you made our day.

Denunciar
JP
JamieP
1 reseña
Comieron en 27 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Really good food, drinks, staff and the vibe is awesome!

Denunciar
CF
CandiceF
1 reseña
Comieron en 27 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Friendly service, lovely music and awesome food and cocktails. I will be back!

Denunciar
S
Sianne
1 reseña
Comieron en 27 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great night for dinner and drinks with some friends. The pizzas are excellent and there are good gluten free options.

Denunciar
S
Smamylamy
2 reseñas
Comieron en 27 de noviembre de 2020
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Awesome vibes, great food!! Right in the heart of Southport!

Denunciar
N
Naomi
1 reseña
Comieron en 22 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

As always Mr PP's did not fail to deliver! Quality food, friendly service, innovative and delicious cocktails and sensational music on the Rooftop. What a way to spend a Sunday afternoon!

Denunciar
DC
DanC
1 reseña
Comieron en 21 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Always love PP’s rooftop 👌 plus your wait staff were excellent. Thank you and see you again soon.

Denunciar
T
Toni
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

THE most amazing pizzas we have ever eaten (from all over the world)... hands down. Get the goats cheese and fig (with lamb if they have it)... you won't regret it!

Denunciar
D
Disappointed
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2020
Global2Comida1Servicio4Ambiente2

There was nothing wrong with the service, however we did not enjoy any of the tapas plates that we ordered. We tried quite a few dishes and for some reason did not enjoy even one of them. They were either tasteless or the taste was very unpleasant. We love our tapas and to be honest this was the most terrible tapas food that we have eaten at a restaurant. We would not eat here again and could not recommend it.

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop
Respondió el 18 de noviembre de 2020

Hi, Sorry that you did not enjoy your selection of antipasto, we do not actually do "tapas". As you can see from previous reviews everyone loves the food so this is a surprise that you were so disappointed. If you would like to email us the plates that you had and the date & time and we can follow this up with our team. Regards, Mr PPs

Denunciar
FN
FoodNirvana
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Food and service were great. Definitely coming back.

Denunciar
HP
HazelP
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

First time in a while...
Pizza was beautiful, along with a lovely jug of lychee sangria
Great service and atmosphere

Denunciar
JM
JoeyM
1 reseña
Comieron en 12 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Mr PP's is such a great place to dine and hang out, whenever we have a Birthday or a gathering to celebrate we choose Mr PP's, everyone is always impressed with the food and the service.

Denunciar
M
Mika
1 reseña
Comieron en 21 de octubre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

My friend and I did their $30 all you can eat pasta and it was amazing delicious choices and the cocktails are amazing!

Denunciar
DN
DeeN
1 reseña
Comieron en 16 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida4Servicio4Ambiente5

We love it at Mr PPs :) I always take clients and friends there and enjoy it!

Denunciar
J
Jules
1 reseña
Comieron en 15 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Excellent service & great food! The shared white sangria is amazing.

Denunciar
j
jacinta
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de octubre de 2020
Global2Comida1Servicio2Ambiente3

Unfortunately this time at your restaurant our experience was unpleasant. The food wasn’t to normal standards I’ve been a couple time and haven’t tasted your food like this. In saying that I had the waitress approach us twice to change what we originally order due to unavailable stock. They did offer a meal of no charge but Unfortunately it wasn’t to our Palate
I did mention this in the politest way to the bar tender at the end of our short meal but was passed off with a sarcastic attitude.

Denunciar
G
Ginny
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

I forget the waitress' name, but she was awesome!!

Denunciar
GG
GrainneG
1 reseña
Comieron en 8 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Best pizza, lovely view ...........................

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop ofrece comida para llevar que se puede pedir llamando al restaurante al (07) 5634 9587.

Mr P.P.’s Deli and Rooftop tiene una calificación de 4.7 estrellas de 183 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.