Este restaurante añadió detalles a las precauciones de seguridad

Esto incluye información acerca de la limpieza, la desinfección, el distanciamiento social y el uso de equipamiento de protección personal. Más información.

Matchbox - One Loudoun

4.5
icon/ic_reviewCreated with Sketch.
363 reseñas
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
Hasta $30
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Americana

Etiquetas principales:

Casual
Ideal para una cita
Buena opción para grupos

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
  • Desinfectante o toallas limpiadoras para clientes
Distanciamiento social
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
Equipamiento de protección personal
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Lo que 363 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.5con base en calificaciones actuales
4.5
Comida
4.4
Servicio
4.3
Ambiente
4.1
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
88 % de las personas lo recomendaría a un amigo
Ordenar por
Filtros
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Baltimore
12 reseñas
Comieron hace 2 días
Global2Comida4Servicio1Ambiente2

I love Matchbox Rockville- but One Loudoun fell short. Bathroom was dirty, had to send dirty plates back and then the server didn’t bring new plates and had to remind her to bring the clean plates and silverware. Then only saw her again after the meal- she brought a refill after we were finished our meal. I told the manager and she just said- who was it- after I pointed out she just said thanks. It was not too busy that this should have happened. We will not return to this location.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió hace 20 horas

Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us yesterday and for speaking with me earlier today. We do regret that it was not the best impression of the service and cleanliness that we uphold ourselves to, but due to your feedback we are able to coach and revisit these standards with our team. Rockville is a fantastic location, but we hope that our team here at Matchbox One Loudoun have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
f
foodgeekcouple
13 reseñas
Comieron en 12 de septiembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

My wife and I shared the Fire and Smoke pizza. It was uniquely delicious, different from any pizza I’ve ever had, worth the price. Our server was very attentive and friendly. I really like the look and layout of the place, spacious, modern, and open. It’s centrally located in One Loudoun, right in the heart of it all. We’ll definitely be back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 15 de septiembre de 2020

Good Evening, Thank you so much for the review of your visit with us this weekend! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Fire + Smoke pizza, it is one of our top sellers and we agree ..it is delicious. It is also great to hear that you had such great service, we are lucky to have such a great team. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
LW
vipLWP1
11 reseñas
Comieron en 8 de septiembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We went for the outside seating. Great place to enjoy tasty pizza safely.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 11 de septiembre de 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We prioritize safety measures with the current restrictions in place and it is great to hear you felt this way dining with us earlier this week. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
BD
vipBeachDiva1
Richmond
31 reseñas
Comieron en 6 de septiembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente3

Nothing special. Food was ok and service was ok. For the price I feel that it's not worth it.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 8 de septiembre de 2020

Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations, but we do appreciate your honest feedback. It is because of this that we will be able to continue to set new goals to improve moving forward as a company. Please reach out to me with any further comments or inquiries, I am always happy to assist! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
E
vipEatoutashburn00
3 reseñas
Comieron en 6 de septiembre de 2020
Global4Comida3Servicio4Ambiente2

It’s just different:(

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 11 de septiembre de 2020

Good Afternoon, It seems you had a less than stellar experience with us the other day. I would love to speak with you directly so I am able to get some details regarding your visit. We understand things are different and we too wish things were back to normal, but we are always welcome to feedback so we are able to improve our current practices. I look forward to hearing from you and have a wonderful weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts 571-918-8024

Denunciar
R
vipReynoldsan
37 reseñas
Comieron en 27 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Nice outdoor space that made us comfortable even with other guest. Food is always excellent and our server was responsive, friendly and made some great suggestions.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 30 de agosto de 2020

Hello Mr. Reynolds, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback of your great experience with us last Thursday! Your server was Cristian on that particular evening and I am so glad to hear that he took such great care of you and your guest, I will make sure to share this with him as well. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Richmond
5 reseñas
Comieron en 14 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Excellent service. Great food. Drinks were a little spendy but delicious. Had fun and we will be back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us today! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
J
vipJake
51 reseñas
Comieron en 14 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

A great experience!

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de agosto de 2020

Jake, We are so glad you had such a great experience this weekend! Come back and visit us soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Miami
3 reseñas
Comieron en 8 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Always a great experience here.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 9 de agosto de 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Warm Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
AT
vipAndreaT
1 reseña
Comieron en 8 de agosto de 2020
Global2Comida3Servicio1Ambiente2

We frequently dine in and carry out from this location . This was by far the worst dine in experience we've ever had at this location. It might be awhile before we go back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de agosto de 2020

Andrea, I am very sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience with us. I would like the opportunity to make this right for you, so please call me here at the One Loudoun Matchbox location at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you had a great weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de agosto de 2020
Global3Comida5Servicio1Ambiente5

bad service good food

Denunciar
SB
SamanthaB
San Francisco
3 reseñas
Comieron en 25 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Service was outstanding! This was our first visit, I will be back.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
10 reseñas
Comieron en 25 de julio de 2020
Global2Comida2Servicio4Ambiente3

We’ve been here before and loved it but unfortunately this time were extremely disappointed. Our server was great but the food was not worth the $200 bill. My salad with steak was $24 and it came as a small side salad with 4 tiny pieces of tough cheap cut steak on it - I actually had to spit most of it out in a napkin I’m embarrassed to say! My husbands Cobb salad came and it was a bowl of mostly chopped romaine with no dressing. finally got some dressing after requesting it. My family members did get a crab cake and some pasta which they loved so maybe they were just off their salad games tonight. They also marked my reservation as a no show even though I checked in! Sad we lost $200 on this dinner but hopefully they will be back on their game in the future.

Denunciar
DM
DarleneM
5 reseñas
Comieron en 25 de julio de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

This is a regular dining spot for us and glad that it has re-opened. They are doing a great job with adhering to Covid guidelines. All dining parties were spaced apart and all staff were wearing masks. Of course, the food was excellent ad always.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Miami
4 reseñas
Comieron en 24 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Birthday surprise! Service was wonderful and fantastic!

Denunciar
w
vipwillyh
58 reseñas
Comieron en 19 de julio de 2020
Global3Comida4Servicio2Ambiente4

This is a very good restaurant. Food tasted very good. We had a poor server, but witnessed several other tables with excellent servers. We will go back again and give it another try.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
2 reseñas
Comieron en 19 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our server, Chris, was outstanding! My friends and I had such a great time! The drinks were great and the food was great!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 17 de julio de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Outside dining available, hand sanitizer for patrons was not

Denunciar
C
vipCindyb831
43 reseñas
Comieron en 11 de julio de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

Claudia provided great service and took very good care of our party. She was very attentive and helpful.

Denunciar
KJ
KyleJ
Baltimore
3 reseñas
Comieron en 11 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Met a friend for Saturday brunch. The staff was amazingly attentive, professional and masked.. The restaurant was clean, atmosphere and noise level was quite nice. Inside seating was set up for social distancing based on the size of your party which was really nice. While the food was delicious the portions were a little on the small side. Overall a good choice and I would recommend.

Denunciar
KT
KathyT
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Always a favorite! We visited during COVID-19 and found a clean restaurant.

Denunciar
S
vipSabs
38 reseñas
Comieron en 7 de marzo de 2020
Global3Comida4Servicio3Ambiente2

Food was very good. First table they showed us had a cold blast directed down onto the table. Very uncomfortable so we asked to be moved (it made me recall a similar experience last time we ate there!). Only table available was in bar area which was very loud - but it is a bar! Server came quickly and took our drink order which came a bit slowly considering we were in the bar and had a couple of draft beers. Then it took quite a bit of time for server to return to take our dinner order. Food came out fast. We would return but wait until spring/summer as I think the heat system actually creates a number of spots on tables where you feel you are sitting in a draft. Not pleasant.

Denunciar
MC
MikeC
1 reseña
Comieron en 7 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great food, excellent service and fun atmosphere! Can’t wait to go back.

Denunciar
AT
vipArleneT
9 reseñas
Comieron en 5 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

Our meals were great as always. So happy to see the ginormous meatball incorporated into an entree. It was DELICIOUS!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de marzo de 2020
Global3Comida5Servicio1Ambiente3

Great food. Terrible service if you are seated in the bar area.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Brunch was amazing ! Our waitress superb !! Went with the 31.50 brunch all you can eat menu and everything was a HIT ! Huge fan of chicken and waffles and that Deff did hit the spot !!!! I’m going back for sure !!!!!! Oh and the MIMOSAS - nothing beats such a good brunch with those 3$ mimosas! And they are pretty generous with the champagne proportions !

Denunciar
CD
ColleenD
San Francisco
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our server Eric was very personable and knowledgeable. This was our second time trying their brunch and it is fantastic!

Denunciar
MP
MelissaP
2 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de febrero de 2020
Global3Comida4Servicio3Ambiente1

Not sure why but we were sat in the bar area that was extremely noisy. It was a date so I couldn't hear my date at all. If it wasn't a date I'd be ok being in the bar area.

Denunciar
JS
JerSly
Richmond
1 reseña
Comieron en 29 de febrero de 2020
Global2Comida3Servicio4Ambiente1

Very disappointed! THREE TIMES we indicated to staff that our dinner was to celebrate our daughter-in-law’s birthday and NOTHING was done by anyone to celebrate .... not even a cupcake with a candle! Considering the cost ($60 per person) to us, you would think management would chip in something! A scoop of ice cream? A cookie? What a let down. For an “upscale” restaurant (as they sell themselves) I expected a more customer-oriented team than what we experienced. Will NOT return. Also very noisy atmosphere.

Denunciar
SD
SDKing
1 reseña
Comieron en 29 de febrero de 2020
Global3Comida3Servicio2Ambiente2

This was our second dinner at Matchbox, and it didn't measure up to the first. We had a 6:00 reservation for 4. Our waiter was very nice, but, he had a hard time hearing us and we kept having to repeat ourselves. We finally got our orders in, had calamari as an app. Really disappointed at the portion, it was barely enough for everyone to get a few pieces. For the price, I would have expected that it would have been ample enough to serve a family of 4. We eat out frequently and I travel for work, it was the smallest, most expensive dish of calamari I'd ever seen. Dinner came, in increments, not all the dishes came at the same time. The last thing to come out was sweet potato fries . . not an item that should've come 10 minutes after the rest of the meal. The food was good, not great, honestly for 4 people that had a couple of drinks, and app and dessert, with a bill over $200, it was not even close to the best $200 meal I've had. Very disappointed with the overall experience.

Denunciar
G
vipGingersnap
11 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de febrero de 2020
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great brunch ( the breakfast nachos and the cinnamon rolls are amazing). Service was excellent. Love the casual atmosphere.

Denunciar
OM
OnlyMe
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de febrero de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Matchbox offers a fun atmosphere that is family friendly as well as great for a date night. Our dinner was a girl's night out and perfect spot to catch up with friends. The food was just the right amount and super yummy. I would definitely come again.

Denunciar
LF
LoriF
1 reseña
Comieron en 22 de febrero de 2020
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente3

A little pricey but great service and the food was excellent.

Denunciar
A
Angst
20 reseñas
Comieron en 22 de febrero de 2020
Global3Comida5Servicio2Ambiente4

Came here for my wife's birthday dinner , food was excellent, service is a bit shaky , but slow . Long wait for drinks , long wait and several asks for take out boxes for left overs

Denunciar
LB
LindaB
1 reseña
Comieron en 20 de febrero de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Our group enjoyed our first time lunching here. The food was great—soup of the day excellent. Server took good care of us—promptly refilling our drinks. The speaker & music over our upstairs table was a little loud & couldn’t really be adjusted just over our table. We had some lunchers who could have used elevator but weren’t offered the service. Our server did offer & was very sure to tell us that coming out in the kitchen was where we should be—otherwise we probably would have gone back to ground floor wondering about our mistake. Thanks for a great lunch.

Denunciar
w
weekendfor2
Richmond
14 reseñas
Comieron en 19 de febrero de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente3

Too loud . Sat in the back room. I felt like they need to do something for the excessive loudness of the room. People seemed like they were yelling to each other.
Our server was very nice.

Denunciar
n
vipninaf
2 reseñas
Comieron en 17 de febrero de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio2Ambiente3

Service is always lacking and slow here for some reason. I have been here many times and it is consistently off.

Denunciar
KC
vipKipnCandi
10 reseñas
Comieron en 17 de febrero de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The BEST. Good for any occasion!

Denunciar
JL
JoeL
Louisville
1 reseña
Comieron en 16 de febrero de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Brunch was excellent. They have a flat fee unlimited tapas style brunch, where you can try small plates of tasty food. It was the perfect brunch experience.

Denunciar
AH
AlisonH
2 reseñas
Comieron en 15 de febrero de 2020
Global3Comida4Servicio2Ambiente3

The service was terrible. We had to wait to try to get a drink at the bar and then we waited 25 minutes after sitting down before we saw a waiter. My husband had to go speak to the manager. Once we saw our waiter he was good, but they need to improve the system to check in with customers sooner! Food was delicious. I would recommend... if you are not in a hurry!

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Matchbox - One Loudoun ofrece entrega a domicilio en asociación con Caviar y Uber Eats. Matchbox - One Loudoun también ofrece comida para llevar que puedes pedir llamando al restaurante al (571) 918-8024.

Matchbox - One Loudoun tiene una calificación de 4.5 estrellas de 363 comensales de OpenTable.

Puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño del grupo.