Este restaurante ahora ofrece comida para llevar

Disfruta de tu restaurante favorito en casa. Haz un pedido y paga directamente desde OpenTable.

Ver menú para llevar

District Winery

4.7
662 reseñas
Hasta $30
Americana

Etiquetas principales:

Vista panorámica
Ideal para cenas al aire libre
Junto a la costa

Apoya a District Winery durante el COVID-19

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
  • Desinfectante o toallas limpiadoras para clientes
Distanciamiento físico
  • Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
  • Respeto del distanciamiento en zonas comunes
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
Equipamiento de protección
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se solicita el control de la temperatura al personal
  • Se recoge información de contacto para el rastreo
Lo que 662 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.7con base en calificaciones actuales
4.5
Comida
4.6
Servicio
4.7
Ambiente
4.3
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
96 % de las personas lo recomendaría a un amigo
Ordenar por
Filtros
f
fola
2 reseñas
Comieron hace 3 días
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

The only improvement I would suggest would be to the quality of there outdoor heaters; while pretty they did not put off enough heat.

Our server was a star. He was extremely attentive.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron hace 5 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Beautiful view. Safe and quiet. Romantic setting.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Tucson
1 reseña
Comieron en 10 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We had a reservation and were seated promptly. We ate outside due to current DC covid guidelines, and it was quite chilly. Would have been nice to have the heaters on but we survived. We had water as soon as we sat down and had our wine within 2 mins of ordering it. The food service seemed almost as fast. We ordered 4 small plates and all were so delicious! It was our first time hanging out at the yards and we will definitely be back

District Winery
Respondió hace 4 días

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review and for the feedback! We have been trying to keep the heaters on at all times while we're open, so we will pass your note along and make sure we are keeping guests warm! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
SM
ShelbyM
1 reseña
Comieron en 8 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Great service! Ali and Savier are fantastic and very accommodating. The rest of the staff is great as wel.

Burrata toast best dish

District Winery
Respondió el 11 de enero de 2021

Hi Shelby, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience! Hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
l
laticiajoyceann
15 reseñas
Comieron en 2 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Igloos, fire pits, and patio heaters make things COVID friendly. The food was delish and the wine is divine.

District Winery
Respondió el 5 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
R
vipR2d2
9 reseñas
Comieron en 2 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Outdoor patio was great. Tables have built in fire-pits which were perfect. Had a great time with an even better view.

District Winery
Respondió el 5 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
p
vippeta
San Francisco
12 reseñas
Comieron en 2 de enero de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente4

Great outdoor seating but brunch menu is limited and overpriced. Beware: Arepa entree is an appetizer or small plate portion.

District Winery
Respondió el 5 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass it along! We hope you'll come see us again and try some other items on the menu!

Denunciar
JK
JenniferK
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida3Servicio4Ambiente5

It was NYE, but we were able to check into our reservation a little early which was great. It was super loud upstairs, but we still had a nice time. We didn’t have any food, just the wine... which was good! Staff was friendly :)

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for the review and for choosing to spend your New Year's Eve with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
GR
GraceR
6 reseñas
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente3

Decided to give this a try for New Years Eve. Was expecting to be seated at a table on the deck outside, but instead we were given a table on the upstairs terrace. No one escorted us to the upstairs and we were told we had to take the elevator, instead of the stairs, which seemed a little strange given the tight space during the pandemic. Had to search for someone to seat me once upstairs. Ended up only getting drinks because the food menu was limited. Overall was a fine experience but I think I would only go back for happy hour and not a full meal.

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi Grace, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate the feedback, especially since this was an unusual evening for us! We also appreciate the fact that you chose to spend your New Year's Eve with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global2Comida3Servicio3Ambiente1

Our reservation requests weren’t honored, late to seat us, took drinks out of our hands at 10pm without any advance warning

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear that your requests were not met, especially because we strive to provide exceptional service, even in these unusual times! If you don't mind sending us a private message, we would love to hear more about your experience so we can understand where improvements need to be made. Thank you!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
10 reseñas
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The perfect spot for safe outdoor dining! We will definitely be back during & after the pandemic. I went with a group of 5 total for NYE. We were seated around a cute fire pit table that was spaced away from others. The food & wine were excellent as well as the service!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
4 reseñas
Comieron en 30 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Did outdoor dining in 45 degree weather! The fire put tables were cute and did help keep me warm, however, my ankles feet were frozen and could barely walk in my booties after we left lol, took a bit of thawing out. Will wear warmer shoes next time. Loved it and the food was AMAZING!!

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you coming to see us on such a chilly evening! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
t
theingit
1 reseña
Comieron en 27 de diciembre de 2020
Global1Comida1Servicio5Ambiente1

They changed the menu because of COVID.
Less on the brunch menu and definitely not worth the money. We use to love this place but the food selection is weak and the food is more towards the wine. Super disappointed! Service was great though, service is always wonderful.

District Winery
Respondió el 30 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have changed our menu to offer a range of small plates to better compliment the wine, but we are sorry to hear that you did not find something you enjoyed. Your feedback is very valuable so we will pass this information along. If you decide to come by for another visit, we would love to help find you some more satisfying dishes! Thank you!

Denunciar
NA
vipNARENS
18 reseñas
Comieron en 13 de diciembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Great outdoor ambiance on the waterfront. Food and wine was very good quality

District Winery
Respondió el 14 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience! Hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
CH
CherylH
1 reseña
Comieron en 7 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The igloo was magical!

District Winery
Respondió el 10 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Cheryl, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you were one of the first to try out the new igloos! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
6 reseñas
Comieron en 5 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida3Servicio5Ambiente5

First time experience and will go again.... My Birthday girls night was perfect!

District Winery
Respondió el 7 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad to hear that your first visit was a great one! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
KP
KevinP
1 reseña
Comieron en 5 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

Had a great time. The food and wine was excellent. All around fun experience.

District Winery
Respondió el 8 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Kevin, thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
SL
SarahL
1 reseña
Comieron en 4 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

I’ve been to district winery a few times now and it is my favorite! It is my favorite place to take my friends to when visiting. They have especially done an exceptional job during COVID making everyone feel safe!

District Winery
Respondió el 7 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you continue to have a good experience at the winery in these unusual times. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
L
vipLaney
Charleston
1 reseña
Comieron en 4 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We love visiting District Winery for appetizers and wine. All of the food we've had there has been really good - and it's a great selection of wine. Great option for a date night.

District Winery
Respondió el 7 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Laney, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed everything from the menu. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
AS
AlexandriaS
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de noviembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

food was surprisingly great, waiter was super helpful with choosing wines.

District Winery
Respondió el 2 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Alexandria, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a good experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
MA
vipMARIAB
10 reseñas
Comieron en 22 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The food was great (brunch menu) however I think that the flight of wine was not standard. We saw other tables and they have more wine than us....but the wine was amazing. I strongly recommend to go to this place.

District Winery
Respondió el 30 de noviembre de 2020

Hi Maria, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and will pass it along! We are so glad you enjoyed the wine and food and hope to see you again soon. Thanks!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 21 de noviembre de 2020
Global2Comida3Servicio1Ambiente4

My friend and I both tried the wine flight and then decided to each get a glass of the Zinfandel. Our waitress offered us a bottle, as it would “be the same price” for the two glasses we were originally getting. Later, when the check came we noticed we were being charged for a $50 bottle when our two glasses would have only been $24. We were hesitant to even get a full bottle because we knew we wouldn’t finish it, and when asked if we would take the bottle home if we didn’t, the waitress said “yes.” When we asked why were being charged so much for a bottle she said that she assumed we would be having more than a glass, therefore it was better to get the bottle. We asked to speak to the manager and he proceeded to place blame on us and said that we “misunderstood the waitress.” He took the bottle back which was a little more than half full and gave us a cash refund.

The whole experience was disappointing, as we had been waiting to try District Winery for some time. We understand the problem was caused by miscommunication but placing the blame on the customers who had never been to the establishment before was awful.

District Winery
Respondió el 23 de noviembre de 2020

Hi Monique, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry that you did not have a good experience, and we would very much like to investigate this issue further. It is certainly not indicative of the level of service we strive to provide, and we want to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Please email us at feedback@districtwinery.... with the date and time of your visit, we would love to get some information from you so that we can take the proper steps to fix any issues.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

I will be back again !

Denunciar
CY
CYNTHIAG
3 reseñas
Comieron en 8 de noviembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

We enjoyed the outdoor Seating- our favorite wine was the Zinfindel-we bought a bottle ($23-if you’re eating or drinking there) otherwise it’s $48 to buy- which is way too much- $20 is more feasible we also shared the cured salmon bite- very tasty! But if it’s nice out- worth a try

District Winery
Respondió el 16 de noviembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you very much for the review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 7 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida1Servicio1Ambiente5

Not great service

District Winery
Respondió el 17 de noviembre de 2020

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We would love to hear more about your experience with the service so we can work to fix any issues. Please don't hesitate to send us a message. Thanks!

Denunciar
KI
vipKIshaP
10 reseñas
Comieron en 6 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida2Servicio3Ambiente5

I’ve come here several times and was disappointed with the food and service. I’ve never left with a bad experience so I’m wondering if something has changed. The wine never disappoints.

District Winery
Respondió el 9 de noviembre de 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback. We will certainly pass these comments along! We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
OH
vipOHNA
Filadelfia
6 reseñas
Comieron en 4 de noviembre de 2020
Global3Comida2Servicio3Ambiente4

Wonderful wine! Good service. Very disappointing food - particularly the dessert w hard as a rock cookie.

District Winery
Respondió el 9 de noviembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We will pass these comments along as your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will come see us again soon and allow us to provide you a better food experience!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Everyone was happy! Food was delicious and service was prompt.

District Winery
Respondió el 9 de noviembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you for the review, we are so glad you enjoyed the experience! Cheers!

Denunciar
BB
BB20744
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The location and atmosphere were nice. This was my second time there but the first time i just did a wine tasting. Went there to get out and to replace the glasses we bought previously as we had broken them. They no longer sell or have available the district winery glasses. Second, i had been expecting to have a meal but they only had starters/appetizers and no real meals. They call themselves a wine bar so don't go expecting to get a meal. The wine is good.

District Winery
Respondió el 2 de noviembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. This feedback is very helpful for us and we will definitely review it with the rest of the team. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Londres
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de octubre de 2020
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Heaters needed to work better! Lovely otherwise

District Winery
Respondió el 9 de noviembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you for your note, we will pass this feedback along. Cheers!

Denunciar
AR
vipAnnaR
8 reseñas
Comieron en 31 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We had a wonderful time! They seated us exactly where we wanted, the service was outstanding, and the food was amazing. 10/10 will return.

District Winery
Respondió el 2 de noviembre de 2020

Hi Anna! Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time at District Winery. Please come see us again soon!

Denunciar
JL
JulianaL
1 reseña
Comieron en 30 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Perfect wine and food for sharing. Wonderful for a date, friends time or only for relaxing at the end of the day. Plus a wonderful view.

A very nice place to go in the middle of all pandemic restrictions. All staffs were following strictly the recommendations.

District Winery
Respondió el 2 de noviembre de 2020

Hi Juliana! Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so glad you had a good time!

Denunciar
M
vipMeredith
3 reseñas
Comieron en 30 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Birthday. Covid. Outdoors on a Friday. Perfect.

District Winery
Respondió el 2 de noviembre de 2020

Hi Meredith, thank you so much for the review! Please come visit us again soon :)

Denunciar
BL
BenjaminL
1 reseña
Comieron en 25 de octubre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente3

Wine is fun, they offer a tasting flight of 3 wines to try a variety. Food is shareable and very delicious. Service was really great!

District Winery
Respondió el 30 de octubre de 2020

Hi Benjamin! Thank you for your review! We are so glad your experience was enjoyable. Please come see us again soon!

Denunciar
MC
MontrellC
1 reseña
Comieron en 24 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida4Servicio4Ambiente5

The staff was super helpful in helping us celebrate a birthday. Would definitely come here again!

District Winery
Respondió el 30 de octubre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased that your birthday celebration was a success. Please come see us again soon!

Denunciar
SK
SogandK
1 reseña
Comieron en 24 de octubre de 2020
Global2Comida1Servicio1Ambiente2

There is no good food option. The hostess was somewhat angry. He also sat me on a dirty wet chair. After I told him that, he didn't bother to apologize. They didn't give us silverware or napkins until we asked, and they were not even too busy. The wine gave me a headache.

District Winery
Respondió el 26 de octubre de 2020

Hi there! We're sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. We take your feedback very seriously and will be reviewing it with the team. We hope you might come back to give us another chance, we would love to make your next visit more enjoyable!

Denunciar
MS
MichelleS
Miami
16 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de octubre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

The food was delicious and service attentive. Sitting outside was very pleasant. I'm sorry to say the wines are just OK

District Winery
Respondió el 26 de octubre de 2020

Hi Michelle! Thanks so much for the review, your feedback is very important to us. We hope you will come back to see us again soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
4 reseñas
Comieron en 22 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

Delicious absolutely delicious, great great ambiance.

District Winery
Respondió el 26 de octubre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
N
Nicki
1 reseña
Comieron en 18 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

District Winery hosted my birthday brunch for my first visit. The entire time was spectacular. From the staff to the food, and the gorgeous views! Ean the best GM.

District Winery
Respondió el 23 de octubre de 2020

Hi Nicki! Thank you so much for the review and happy birthday! We are delighted that you chose to celebrate with us. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
CL
vipCariL
18 reseñas
Comieron en 18 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Lovely outdoor seating area with great view complimented my tasty brunch. Always a stop when I’m in the area.

District Winery
Respondió el 19 de octubre de 2020

Hi Cari! Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience, and we can't wait to see you again.

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Puedes ordenar comida a domicilio directamente en District Winery utilizando el botón de Ordenar en línea

District Winery tiene una calificación de 4.7 estrellas de 662 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.