Este restaurante ahora ofrece comida para llevar

Disfruta de tu restaurante favorito en casa. Haz un pedido y paga directamente desde OpenTable.

Ver menú para llevar

District Winery

4.7
682 reseñas
Hasta $30
Americana

Etiquetas principales:

Ideal para cenas al aire libre
Vista panorámica
Junto a la costa

Apoya a District Winery durante el COVID-19

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
  • Desinfectante o toallas limpiadoras para clientes
Distanciamiento físico
  • Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
  • Respeto del distanciamiento en zonas comunes
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
Equipamiento de protección
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se solicita el control de la temperatura al personal
  • Se recoge información de contacto para el rastreo
Lo que 682 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.7con base en calificaciones actuales
4.5
Comida
4.6
Servicio
4.7
Ambiente
4.3
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
95 % de las personas lo recomendaría a un amigo
Ordenar por
Filtros
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
2 reseñas
Comieron hace 5 días
Global4Comida4Servicio3Ambiente2

This was okay! The wine was pretty pricey but it was good. We got seated in a weird place that didnt really let us get the feel for it... but i blame covid not the winery. Our waiter kept forgetting about us so my and my boyfriend’s drinks werent timed appropriately.

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi there, thank you so much for your review and feedback. We strive to provide the highest level of service to our guests, so we are sorry to hear that we did not meet those expectations! We hope to see you again soon so that we may give you a better experience!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
6 reseñas
Comieron hace 5 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

A little on the expensive side, but quality products. Additionally, my group of 6 sat upstairs and the background music was a little high to easily hear what was being said from one end of the table to the other.

District Winery
Respondió hace un día

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review and the feedback. This is very valuable information for us and we will pass it along to ensure a better experience for you next time around! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Baltimore
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Amazing experience, great service. Love that the waiter really lets you enjoy your experience and doesn’t overly check on you.

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience and that your service met expectations. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
B
Brittany
Baltimore
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida3Servicio3Ambiente5

A great experience, food options were limited but the setting was amazing.

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi Brittany, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
KM
KMOE
Baltimore
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Menu had a very distinct selection that complimented any wine choice marvelously

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi there, thank you so much for the review and for this feedback! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
MV
MillyVanilly
3 reseñas
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente3

I wasn’t aware that they no longer served dinner portions so we were surprised that they only had a few small plates. If you’re hungry head to another restaurant but come to district winery for good drinks and wine. And be sure to clarify where you’ll be dining, we were seated upstairs in an enclosed deck, I planned on eating downstairs in the main dining area.

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi there, thank you so much for this feedback and for taking the time to leave a review. This is very valuable information for us and we will pass it along to create a better experience for our guests. We hope you will come back again soon so that we can help make your visit better!

Denunciar
KT
KennethT
3 reseñas
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The shareable small plates were a amazing. The menu is very diverse and eclectic, something for everyone — your palate will definitely be expanded by the wealth and depth of flavors in each unique dish. The wine flights are superb and enough to share with your favorite person.

District Winery
Respondió el 15 de febrero de 2021

Hi Kenneth, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Awesome, food and drinks were fantastic.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente5

Went there for brunch. I wish their menu had a bit more variety. Service wasn’t the best, waited for 40 mins to get my food and it didn’t meet my expectations.

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for this valuable feedback. We will be working to fix these issues and hope to see you again soon so that we can give you a great experience!

Denunciar
SM
SidM
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Brunch was amazing. Tour and tasting beforehand were also wonderful. Absolutely plan on returning

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review and kind words. We are so glad that you got to experience all District Winery has to offer and we hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
KT
KTDC
9 reseñas
Comieron en 6 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great setting and delicious wine!!
Alli (sp?) was a fantastic server and offered awesome options when asked for recommendations

Denunciar
K
Khadeej12
1 reseña
Comieron en 4 de febrero de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio2Ambiente5

Food and wine were excellent! However, we had an 8:30 reservation and felt extremely rushed, as they close at 9. Not sure why they allow such late reservations if it means rushing through the experience and having your check handed to you at 8:45!

District Winery
Respondió el 8 de febrero de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate this feedback and will be sharing it with the team for improvement! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
AF
vipAnnieF
15 reseñas
Comieron en 30 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Like pre-pandemic times, the food and wine were delicious. Highly suggest their current winter wine flight. The team is also doing their absolute best during this pandemic time. Everyone was masked and stayed an appropriate distance away. All the tables had space between them, and it looked as though every other table was used, leaving even more space. I definitely appreciated the efforts.

District Winery
Respondió el 1 de febrero de 2021

Hi Annie, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed a safe, fun experience at the winery. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
KR
KathyR
Minneapolis
1 reseña
Comieron en 30 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Friendly and helpful staff! Food was great! Enjoyed the view of the river.

District Winery
Respondió el 5 de febrero de 2021

Hi Kathy, thank you so much for the lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
2 reseñas
Comieron en 29 de enero de 2021
Global2Comida2Servicio5Ambiente5

Awesome sever food come out quick. No sweet wines.

District Winery
Respondió el 1 de febrero de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review. We are sorry that we could not provide you with a wine you enjoyed, but we do hope you'll come see us again so we can offer some other suggestions!

Denunciar
JC
JenC
Denver
1 reseña
Comieron en 23 de enero de 2021
Global3Comida5Servicio2Ambiente5

The service was very slow and we often sat around without drinks or food. But the food was good and the view was amazing

District Winery
Respondió el 25 de enero de 2021

Hi Jen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate the feedback and are sorry to hear that the service was not up to our usual standards. We will take this into consideration as we work to fix any delays in service! We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 23 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great wine, large open space and overall pleasant experience!

District Winery
Respondió el 29 de enero de 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience! Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
f
fola
2 reseñas
Comieron en 16 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

The only improvement I would suggest would be to the quality of there outdoor heaters; while pretty they did not put off enough heat.

Our server was a star. He was extremely attentive.

District Winery
Respondió el 20 de enero de 2021

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review and for the feedback. It is much appreciated! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Beautiful view. Safe and quiet. Romantic setting.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
4 reseñas
Comieron en 14 de enero de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Love the ambience! Was surprised by the quality of the food and the wine was great, per usual. Will be back soon.

District Winery
Respondió hace 3 días

Hi there, thank you so much for the review and kind words! Looking forward to having you back!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Tucson
1 reseña
Comieron en 10 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We had a reservation and were seated promptly. We ate outside due to current DC covid guidelines, and it was quite chilly. Would have been nice to have the heaters on but we survived. We had water as soon as we sat down and had our wine within 2 mins of ordering it. The food service seemed almost as fast. We ordered 4 small plates and all were so delicious! It was our first time hanging out at the yards and we will definitely be back

District Winery
Respondió el 15 de enero de 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review and for the feedback! We have been trying to keep the heaters on at all times while we're open, so we will pass your note along and make sure we are keeping guests warm! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
SM
ShelbyM
1 reseña
Comieron en 8 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Great service! Ali and Savier are fantastic and very accommodating. The rest of the staff is great as wel.

Burrata toast best dish

District Winery
Respondió el 11 de enero de 2021

Hi Shelby, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience! Hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
l
viplaticiajoyceann
17 reseñas
Comieron en 2 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Igloos, fire pits, and patio heaters make things COVID friendly. The food was delish and the wine is divine.

District Winery
Respondió el 5 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
R
vipR2d2
9 reseñas
Comieron en 2 de enero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Outdoor patio was great. Tables have built in fire-pits which were perfect. Had a great time with an even better view.

District Winery
Respondió el 5 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
p
vippeta
San Francisco
12 reseñas
Comieron en 2 de enero de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente4

Great outdoor seating but brunch menu is limited and overpriced. Beware: Arepa entree is an appetizer or small plate portion.

District Winery
Respondió el 5 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will pass it along! We hope you'll come see us again and try some other items on the menu!

Denunciar
JK
JenniferK
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida3Servicio4Ambiente5

It was NYE, but we were able to check into our reservation a little early which was great. It was super loud upstairs, but we still had a nice time. We didn’t have any food, just the wine... which was good! Staff was friendly :)

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for the review and for choosing to spend your New Year's Eve with us! We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
GR
GraceR
7 reseñas
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente3

Decided to give this a try for New Years Eve. Was expecting to be seated at a table on the deck outside, but instead we were given a table on the upstairs terrace. No one escorted us to the upstairs and we were told we had to take the elevator, instead of the stairs, which seemed a little strange given the tight space during the pandemic. Had to search for someone to seat me once upstairs. Ended up only getting drinks because the food menu was limited. Overall was a fine experience but I think I would only go back for happy hour and not a full meal.

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi Grace, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate the feedback, especially since this was an unusual evening for us! We also appreciate the fact that you chose to spend your New Year's Eve with us, and we hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global2Comida3Servicio3Ambiente1

Our reservation requests weren’t honored, late to seat us, took drinks out of our hands at 10pm without any advance warning

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry to hear that your requests were not met, especially because we strive to provide exceptional service, even in these unusual times! If you don't mind sending us a private message, we would love to hear more about your experience so we can understand where improvements need to be made. Thank you!

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
10 reseñas
Comieron en 31 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The perfect spot for safe outdoor dining! We will definitely be back during & after the pandemic. I went with a group of 5 total for NYE. We were seated around a cute fire pit table that was spaced away from others. The food & wine were excellent as well as the service!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
4 reseñas
Comieron en 30 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Did outdoor dining in 45 degree weather! The fire put tables were cute and did help keep me warm, however, my ankles feet were frozen and could barely walk in my booties after we left lol, took a bit of thawing out. Will wear warmer shoes next time. Loved it and the food was AMAZING!!

District Winery
Respondió el 3 de enero de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate you coming to see us on such a chilly evening! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the experience and hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
t
theingit
1 reseña
Comieron en 27 de diciembre de 2020
Global1Comida1Servicio5Ambiente1

They changed the menu because of COVID.
Less on the brunch menu and definitely not worth the money. We use to love this place but the food selection is weak and the food is more towards the wine. Super disappointed! Service was great though, service is always wonderful.

District Winery
Respondió el 30 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have changed our menu to offer a range of small plates to better compliment the wine, but we are sorry to hear that you did not find something you enjoyed. Your feedback is very valuable so we will pass this information along. If you decide to come by for another visit, we would love to help find you some more satisfying dishes! Thank you!

Denunciar
NA
vipNARENS
18 reseñas
Comieron en 13 de diciembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Great outdoor ambiance on the waterfront. Food and wine was very good quality

District Winery
Respondió el 14 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review, we are so glad that you had a good experience! Hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
CH
CherylH
1 reseña
Comieron en 7 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The igloo was magical!

District Winery
Respondió el 10 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Cheryl, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad you were one of the first to try out the new igloos! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
6 reseñas
Comieron en 5 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida3Servicio5Ambiente5

First time experience and will go again.... My Birthday girls night was perfect!

District Winery
Respondió el 7 de diciembre de 2020

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review. We are so glad to hear that your first visit was a great one! We hope to see you again soon.

Denunciar
KP
KevinP
1 reseña
Comieron en 5 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

Had a great time. The food and wine was excellent. All around fun experience.

District Winery
Respondió el 8 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Kevin, thank you so much for the review! We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
SL
SarahL
1 reseña
Comieron en 4 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

I’ve been to district winery a few times now and it is my favorite! It is my favorite place to take my friends to when visiting. They have especially done an exceptional job during COVID making everyone feel safe!

District Winery
Respondió el 7 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Sarah, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you continue to have a good experience at the winery in these unusual times. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
L
vipLaney
Charleston
3 reseñas
Comieron en 4 de diciembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We love visiting District Winery for appetizers and wine. All of the food we've had there has been really good - and it's a great selection of wine. Great option for a date night.

District Winery
Respondió el 7 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Laney, thank you so much for the review! We are so glad to hear that you have enjoyed everything from the menu. Come see us again soon!

Denunciar
AS
AlexandriaS
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de noviembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

food was surprisingly great, waiter was super helpful with choosing wines.

District Winery
Respondió el 2 de diciembre de 2020

Hi Alexandria, thanks so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a good experience. We hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
MA
vipMARIAB
10 reseñas
Comieron en 22 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The food was great (brunch menu) however I think that the flight of wine was not standard. We saw other tables and they have more wine than us....but the wine was amazing. I strongly recommend to go to this place.

District Winery
Respondió el 30 de noviembre de 2020

Hi Maria, thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate the feedback and will pass it along! We are so glad you enjoyed the wine and food and hope to see you again soon. Thanks!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 21 de noviembre de 2020
Global2Comida3Servicio1Ambiente4

My friend and I both tried the wine flight and then decided to each get a glass of the Zinfandel. Our waitress offered us a bottle, as it would “be the same price” for the two glasses we were originally getting. Later, when the check came we noticed we were being charged for a $50 bottle when our two glasses would have only been $24. We were hesitant to even get a full bottle because we knew we wouldn’t finish it, and when asked if we would take the bottle home if we didn’t, the waitress said “yes.” When we asked why were being charged so much for a bottle she said that she assumed we would be having more than a glass, therefore it was better to get the bottle. We asked to speak to the manager and he proceeded to place blame on us and said that we “misunderstood the waitress.” He took the bottle back which was a little more than half full and gave us a cash refund.

The whole experience was disappointing, as we had been waiting to try District Winery for some time. We understand the problem was caused by miscommunication but placing the blame on the customers who had never been to the establishment before was awful.

District Winery
Respondió el 23 de noviembre de 2020

Hi Monique, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so sorry that you did not have a good experience, and we would very much like to investigate this issue further. It is certainly not indicative of the level of service we strive to provide, and we want to ensure that this doesn't happen again. Please email us at feedback@districtwinery.... with the date and time of your visit, we would love to get some information from you so that we can take the proper steps to fix any issues.

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Puedes ordenar comida a domicilio directamente en District Winery utilizando el botón de Ordenar en línea

District Winery tiene una calificación de 4.7 estrellas de 682 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.