Cedar Rose Vineyards

4.6
22 reseñas
De $31 a $50
Viñedo

Etiquetas principales:

Ideal para cenas al aire libre
Romántico
Buena opción para grupos

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
Distanciamiento físico
  • Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
  • Respeto del distanciamiento en zonas comunes
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
Equipamiento de protección
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se recoge información de contacto para el rastreo
Lo que 22 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.6con base en calificaciones actuales
4.1
Comida
4.4
Servicio
4.7
Ambiente
4.6
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
95 % de las personas lo recomendaría a un amigo
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Ordenar por
Filtros
FC
FrancesC
1 reseña
Comieron en 23 de julio de 2021
Global3Comida1Servicio5Ambiente5

Chicken sandwich was undercooked and FF were cold. Had to send it back. Waitress was very apologetic but I explained it wasn’t her fault. I reordered the shrimp roll was good but FF were still cold. Wine was very good. Hoping there will be a restaurant in the future.

Denunciar
RW
vipRajW
6 reseñas
Comieron en 10 de julio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We really enjoyed our evening. Beautiful venue with a very friendly staff. The food was quite good and we enjoyed the wine. I’d definitely recommend it and would certainly go back.

Denunciar
HR
HeatherR
Filadelfia
3 reseñas
Comieron en 3 de julio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Food additions are great. Music was nice. Always a nice visit.

Denunciar
CS
vipColeenS
Filadelfia
5 reseñas
Comieron en 3 de julio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Wines were delicious and food awesome! Service was impeccable! Live music so enjoyable!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Atlantic City
1 reseña
Comieron en 26 de junio de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Surprisingly please with the kitchen and staff is always lovely.

Denunciar
PJ
vipPJD31
Filadelfia
17 reseñas
Comieron en 19 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

The wines were delicious, as were the items on charcuterie menu. The live band was a complete delight. And the servers were warm and attentive. Would definitely go here again!

Denunciar
JJ
JerseyJoe
Filadelfia
6 reseñas
Comieron en 19 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Beautiful day at Cedar Rose. Excellent wines,Great service, food was good. A very nice day.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Filadelfia
10 reseñas
Comieron en 19 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Visited Millville for a wedding and had some time to kill so we check out Cedar Rose. Made reservations for outdoor and sat right next to the grapes on a picnic table with an umbrella which offered some shade on a hot, sunny day. Wine flights were fantastic and there was a good selection of wines to try. We also got food and everything was delicious. Waitresses apologized for long waits but we weren’t in a rush so we didn’t really notice. One warning not at all related to the winery is that we took and Uber there and had a tough time scheduling a pick up. (Apparently Millville is kind of a dead zone for rides across the board and we tried Green Cab but they never showed up.) Just don’t cut the timing close if you are in a rush and need to call for a car.

Denunciar
DH
DanielleH
1 reseña
Comieron en 18 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Amazing food and wine. I recommend the white tail wine and the chicken sandwich!!!!

Denunciar
DQ
DaynaQ
Filadelfia
3 reseñas
Comieron en 12 de junio de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

Great afternoon with wine and live music!! Give this place a try!!

Denunciar
M
Mari
Charleston
5 reseñas
Comieron en 10 de junio de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

If the cook does not have the string potatoes deep fried in time to meet the finish of the sandwich prep, send out the sandwich with another side. We waited much too long for our sandwiches after two of our party(our friends joined us) had already finished their orders and we had been there before them, had had appetizers and still had to wait for our sandwiches. We were told it was because they ran out of string potato fries. That is crazy..... to make your diners wait that long for the potatoes! SEND OUT THE SANDWICH!!!????!!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Filadelfia
2 reseñas
Comieron en 28 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Wine and charcuterie were delicious

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Filadelfia
2 reseñas
Comieron en 23 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Went for a glass of wine and charcuterie board it was a great experience

Denunciar
DE
DionneE
1 reseña
Comieron en 15 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

First time for me and my guests. Beautiful time . Great service!

Denunciar
d
debi3k
Filadelfia
3 reseñas
Comieron en 14 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Every sandwich I have tried has been excellent! The servers are friendly and attentive.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
7 reseñas
Comieron en 14 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Alejandro and Dustin took great care of us!

Denunciar
MP
MalgorzataP
Atlantic City
8 reseñas
Comieron en 9 de mayo de 2021
Global2Comida1Servicio2Ambiente4

I received via e-mail an advertisement for a Mother’s Day dinner at the winery and booked it on the Open Table reservation for 5. We arrived ahead of time and got seated indoors instead of the promised outdoors but that was ok. We were given menus asked to order drinks and given a few minutes to get ready to order. At that moment the waitress announced they had run out of all food and closed the kitchen. She pointed to another page of menu stating we can compose our own platter of snacks. We did. She subsequently stated they ran out of the choices we made... We agreed to have whatever else was on the menu. It was Mother’s Day... Another table next to us was at that time still trying to choose from the menu.
In a few minutes the waitress came stating that they have nothing left. On tiny dessert plate she brought 5 communion wafer size saltines and stated “ they would not charge us for THAT”. We had to try to drink some of our wine sampler on empty stomach. At that moment the waitress was seating down a family with LITTLE CHILDREN and handing the menus to them!!!!! We were itching to tell this family about what is ahead but instead we decided to go home. We had a takeout from Burger King..
I cannot imagine why this winery did not notify us about their shortage of food and till the very end was very deceiving. Poor management. It would be a brilliant option to send an associate to the supermarket or the local BJ for snacks and TV dinners...
Unexpectedly bad experience. We really wanted to like this beautiful venue and to have a good time during our celebratory dinner

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Respondió el 18 de junio de 2021

We're so sorry about your unpleasant visit! The event you're referring to was a ticketed event for a Mother's Day brunch which was sold out. Because of this event our kitchen was closed, which was noted in advertising. We did receive a lot of walk-ins that day, and management did make multiple runs to the store to try to accommodate charcuterie. We will be sure to better communicate any restrictions for future events. We apologize for the misunderstanding and hope you give us a second chance!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Filadelfia
1 reseña
Comieron en 9 de mayo de 2021
Global4Comida1Servicio1Ambiente5

It was an amazing place but not to go for a special event days cuz we did not find any food even we have a reservation for mothers day... was a bad experience!! Soo sad

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Filadelfia
2 reseñas
Comieron en 9 de mayo de 2021
Global2Comida1Servicio2Ambiente2

My family and I visited for a Mother’s Day tasting in the evening and had I known they were going to have a ticketed Mother’s Day brunch, I would have attempted to get tickets for that. Once we got seated we were told by the waitress that the kitchen was closed due to the event they had earlier in the day. And we were also told that they were out of a lot of the things they could serve. We basically were only able to order the flights of wine and some cheese and crackers which was disappointing. Besides that the winery was very clean and nice inside.

Denunciar
BM
BritneyM
Filadelfia
3 reseñas
Comieron en 9 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida2Servicio5Ambiente5

Mother’s Day. There wasn’t any food offered but the cheese and crackers were delicious . My favorite was the blueberry wine def will come back again.

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Respondió el 10 de mayo de 2021

We're so sorry you weren't able to enjoy our full menu. Our kitchen is small and is unable to handle to load of both public and private service (something we're working on though!) But we're glad you were still able to enjoy your visit, and we hope to see you again soon!

Denunciar
SW
SparklingWater11
Filadelfia
2 reseñas
Comieron en 1 de mayo de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Delicious food, gorgeous backdrop, wonderful wine! We stayed two hours longer than we planned and all left with a bottle of our favorite.

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Respondió el 10 de mayo de 2021

Thank you! We're so glad you enjoyed your visit and were able to make it an extended one!

Denunciar
d
debi3k
Filadelfia
3 reseñas
Comieron en 30 de abril de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Delicious wine and food choices in a rural, relaxing setting! Service is great and ambiance is very nice.

Cedar Rose Vineyards
Respondió el 10 de mayo de 2021

Thank you so much!

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Cedar Rose Vineyards tiene una calificación de 4.6 estrellas de 22 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.