Blasta Brewing Company

4.3
949 reseñas
Hasta $40
Cervecería

Etiquetas principales:

Ideal para la comida
Buena opción para grupos
Excelente cerveza

Experiencias

  • Pre Comedy Night Booking

    Varias fechas disponibles

    THIS IS NOT A TICKET OR BOOKING FOR COMEDY NIGHT If you have pre bought a ticket to our comedy night and wish to come prior for food and drinks we will assign you an appropriate table prior to the show. AGAIN THIS IS NOT A TICKET OR BOOKING FOR COMEDY NIGHT If you wish to purchase tickets to our Comedy Shack then please follow the link below. Thank you https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/comedy-shack-burswood-tickets-166068741075

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Superficies desinfectadas entre cada uso
  • Limpieza profunda diaria de zonas comunes
  • Se ofrece un menú digital, desechable o desinfectado.
  • Desinfectante o toallas limpiadoras para clientes
  • Pago sin contacto disponible
Distanciamiento físico
  • Cantidad limitada de comensales ubicados en la mesa
  • Respeto del distanciamiento en zonas comunes
  • Espacio adicional entre mesas
Equipamiento de protección
  • El personal de piso utiliza mascarillas
  • Los comensales deben utilizar mascarillas a menos que estén comiendo o bebiendo
Cribado
  • El personal enfermo tiene prohibido el acceso al lugar de trabajo
  • Se recoge información de contacto para el rastreo
Lo que 949 personas están diciendo
Calificaciones y reseñas generales
Solo los comensales que han comido en este restaurante pueden realizar reseñas
4.3con base en calificaciones actuales
4.2
Comida
4.2
Servicio
4.3
Ambiente
4.2
Valor
Ruido · Energético
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
progress_bar_value foreground of progress bar
progress_bar_background background of progress bar
Ordenar por
Filtros
LB
LorneB
1 reseña
Comieron hace 2 días
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

good beer, tasty food, great service and good company, can't ask for more than that :)

Denunciar
JB
JamieB
1 reseña
Comieron hace 2 días
Global1Comida4Servicio1Ambiente3

Just don’t have too much fun. We were baffled when the staff told us we had to leave because the table booking after us arrived early and there were no other tables available. I’ve never been lied to like this by hospitality staff before. We had not had too much to drink, maybe they were resentful that we were enjoying ourselves??????

Denunciar
A
Ambs
1 reseña
Comieron hace 3 días
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

Great relaxed venue for all ages that ticks all the boxes.
Venue is starting to look a little ratty and untidy but easy fixed with a bit of tlc. Lack of parking is unfortunate for such an out of the way location but love the location at the Same time as it’s central when meeting people from all over town.
Can’t really fault anything, it’s a brewery not a find dining restaurant so everything is great for a brewery decor, food, service, kid friendly safe play space.

Denunciar
SS
SuziS
1 reseña
Comieron hace 4 días
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

The booth was good for the three of us, as it was full on in the main area. The service was good and the food good value for money and also very tasty. A good night was had by all and we will definitely be back.

Denunciar
KW
KevinW
1 reseña
Comieron hace 5 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great atmosphere friendly staff and top venue, worth a visit but maybe Uber or taxi, very small car park

Denunciar
R
Richard
1 reseña
Comieron hace 7 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We had a great experience with our group on a Tuesday night.
Food came out promptly and tasted fantastic, and the drinks service too.
Our bearded waiter was great fun and made everything that much better!

Denunciar
MB
MattB
1 reseña
Comieron hace 7 días
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great service and atmosphere. Would highly suggest it to anyone.

Denunciar
JS
JustineS
1 reseña
Comieron en 30 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

brilliant dinner for our large group (including children). Will be back

Denunciar
RO
ROBYNB
1 reseña
Comieron en 30 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio3Ambiente4

Great venue.
Loved the decor and style. Really nice pub style food, good value.
We really enjoyed a weekday lunch in the outside area. Fantastic beer!
Limited parking and possibly noisy at busy times.

Denunciar
DC
DarrenC
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

This an outstand venue wish good beer and wine, tremendous food and friendly staff.

It is my favorite craft beer outlet in WA.

Denunciar
J
Jack
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio1Ambiente4

Terrible encounter with the girl with pink hair.. horrible attitude from her when asking her a question regarding our table. She waved her finger in my face and spoke rudely.

Denunciar
KB
KateB
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Kid friendly, relaxed atmosphere for Sunday family lunch. It was busy but didn’t feel over crowded or too noisy. Highly recommended

Denunciar
DE
DENZILP
1 reseña
Comieron en 25 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great venue with staff who were friendly.

Food was very good and well priced.

Our group of 12 had a great time and will gladly return and recommend to others

Denunciar
SF
SueF
1 reseña
Comieron en 21 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Mains were great. Dessert was a bit flavourless.

Denunciar
C
Cater
1 reseña
Comieron en 21 de noviembre de 2021
Global2Comida1Servicio2Ambiente2

Ordered the steak sandwich it was terrible. Mostly fat and couldnt chew through it. Very disappoined. Tasted like a very cheap cut of meat! Way overpriced for what it was. Seated outside it was a hot day, need more shade sails as our section had quite a lot of direct heat coming through. No one took our plates away so couldn't let them know about my terrible meal. Wanted to sit near sandpit but those tables not available when booking.. only to find the table were actually available.

Denunciar
DM
DaveM
1 reseña
Comieron en 20 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente3

Loved the beer.
Food was good and interesting.
Service was great.

The only thing I could fault was the toilets and the seating were way too close. Every time the door opened you could see people in the toilet.
Maybe a wall could be built to create some separation, as it was a little off putting.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 20 de noviembre de 2021
Global3Comida4Servicio3Ambiente3

Just a shame that the beer garden is so hot on a sunny day. More shade is needed. We were getting burnt & didn’t want to stay as long for that reason. Luckily we managed to move to an inside table eventually.
Otherwise it was all pretty good.

Denunciar
TM
ToniM
1 reseña
Comieron en 19 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Busy day with a function on, got in early for lunch, good service, great food (can be hit and miss so we had a good day) and good atmoshphere. Staff helpful.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 17 de noviembre de 2021
Global2Comida3Servicio2Ambiente2

Everything was good except for the customer service
I’ve visited a few times now mostly coffee in the mornings after school drop offs. The vibe is very sour & one occasion the door to the outside section a customer left open an a worker was so rude slammed the door to make a point to shut the door that’s a bit much . you’re venue is really cool but the vibe ain’t happy

Denunciar
CP
ClarissaP
1 reseña
Comieron en 17 de noviembre de 2021
Global3Comida5Servicio3Ambiente4

The food was good as always, however I was dissapointed that the table I had booked online was not the table we were originally seated at when we arrived. The staff advised that even though my online reservation confirmed we would be seated outside, it is 'first in first served' therefore we did not get our allocated table and were seated inside. the staff rectified this, however we had to wait inside until the people who were seated at our reserved table had finished and left before we could sit at the table we booked. In addition to this, the table that we booked for 8 people was taken up by two people, and the table directly next to this that was set up for up to 8 people also only had two people sitting at it. I feel that if there is an online option to book a table that is then confirmed with a specific location, there should be some clarity around walkins taking booked tables that are significantly larger than their party. In addition, 2 drink orders were missed. Other than this, the food was good and atmosphere was nice as always.

Denunciar
BT
BT117
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Good food, great beer. Nice atmosphere in the beer garden.

Denunciar
b
bens
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Enjoy your experience and try something you have never had before you maybe suprised how nice things are.

Denunciar
BB
BarbaraB
1 reseña
Comieron en 14 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio3Ambiente4

Nice sociable venue ample choice food and drink happy to recommend

Denunciar
PM
PaulM
1 reseña
Comieron en 13 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida2Servicio4Ambiente4

Unfortunately the food didn’t impress us , we ordered 3 starters, the chicken wings and haggis spring rolls where great but the Szechuan squid had no flavour, there was no salt or Szechuan pepper which was a shame as it was cooked perfectly.

Denunciar
N
Neaa
1 reseña
Comieron en 12 de noviembre de 2021
Global4Comida5Servicio3Ambiente2

Obviously being a brewery it can get crowded, luckily we were seated on a long table with empty tables either side of us. I think if it were any busier it would be hard to have a proper conversation across the table.
Besides that, the range of food and drinks were amazing, staff were friendly and quick on their feet.
Will likely be back for another round, cheers!

Denunciar
KB
KarleeB
1 reseña
Comieron en 7 de noviembre de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio2Ambiente4

we were a bit disappointed in that our first meals came out, then waited 10 mins for the next meals, then 15 mins for the last two meals
they should have come out one after the other as they were all ordered at the same time

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron en 6 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Kinda like how little creatures used to be but with a warm vibe!

Denunciar
MG
MsGravina
1 reseña
Comieron en 2 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Delicious and reasonably price food, great beer, clean toilets.... can't go wrong!!!

Denunciar
MB
MarionB
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We were promptly seated by a very accommodating waitress. 4 adults 1 infant. High chair provided. Food was excellent ordering through the app very easy.

Denunciar
l
lily
1 reseña
Comieron en 1 de noviembre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Nice foods

Denunciar
BH
BrionyH
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de octubre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

We had a great time for a birthday celebration. We needed to wait a little bit for our booked table but after that it was perfect!

Denunciar
SD
SarahD
1 reseña
Comieron en 31 de octubre de 2021
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente4

Overall was a good experience! A few tap beers were out of stock which ultimately hindered the experience substantially as you’re visiting the venue with a key focuses on its available brews!

Otherwise, great team effort overall, it was really busy. Loved the addition of live music.

Denunciar
VK
VeronicaK
1 reseña
Comieron en 30 de octubre de 2021
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Really great place
Service was great
Food was delicious
Great vibe here
A hidden treasure

Denunciar
A
Anon
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de octubre de 2021
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente2

I paid $26 for a stake steak sandwich and $19 for a super oily way too cheesy pizza

Denunciar
KP
KevinP
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de octubre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great beers, Great food, Very quick service. Awesome customer service!

Denunciar
JB
JusB
1 reseña
Comieron en 28 de octubre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Good location to come from City via train.
Food good - drinks good.
Good place for a lunch meeting or get together after work.
Thumbs Up!

Denunciar
G
Grebgaf
1 reseña
Comieron en 24 de octubre de 2021
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

I’ve only been the once and the food I received was very good. The beers are very good and I will be back.

Blasta Brewing Company
Respondió el 26 de octubre de 2021

Hello Sue, Thank you so much for your review. We can't wait to have you back in with us soon. -Kandace, Team Blasta.

Denunciar
l
leighd
1 reseña
Comieron en 24 de octubre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente4

Great place to spend my dad's birthday. Kids area out back is great just maybe needs a bit of a toy rotation to get rid of the broken dangerous toys.
Food and beers as always amazing A++

Denunciar
JA
JacintaA
1 reseña
Comieron en 24 de octubre de 2021
Global3Comida1Servicio4Ambiente3

Unfortunately the Cider was out yet again. The lamb skewers were undercooked and the lovely waitress swapped them out for us with ribs but sadly they were chewy and cold!

Denunciar
N
Nastya
1 reseña
Comieron en 24 de octubre de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Fantastic food and great value for money - fresh, tasty, large serving, came out very quickly after ordering. Friendly service, accommodating and polite. Really enjoyed the visit and will be back!

Blasta Brewing Company
Respondió el 26 de octubre de 2021

Hello Nastya, Thank you so much for your great review. We are so glad you had a good time with us. We can't wait to have you back with us again soon! -Kandace, Team Blasta.

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Blasta Brewing Company ofrece comida para llevar que se puede pedir llamando al restaurante al (08) 6102 4130.

Blasta Brewing Company tiene una calificación de 4.3 estrellas de 949 comensales de OpenTable.

Sí, generalmente puedes reservar en este restaurante eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño de grupo en OpenTable. Debido a las restricciones locales, puede que este restaurante no acepte reservaciones en este momento.